44 Cranberry Point

44 Cranberry Point

Author: Debbie Macomber

Publisher: MIRA

ISBN: 9780778315759

Category: Fiction

Page: 376

View: 874

Download Now
Gossip runs rampant in the quaint town of Cedar Cove when a Vietnam veteran dies in Peggy Beldon's Bed and Breakfast, Jon Bowman and Maryellen Sherman prepare to get married, and several older widows find love and a little bit of scandal.
44 Cranberry Point
Language: en
Pages: 376
Authors: Debbie Macomber
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-06-25 - Publisher: MIRA

Gossip runs rampant in the quaint town of Cedar Cove when a Vietnam veteran dies in Peggy Beldon's Bed and Breakfast, Jon Bowman and Maryellen Sherman prepare to get married, and several older widows find love and a little bit of scandal.
44 Cranberry Point (A Cedar Cove Novel, Book 4)
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Debbie Macomber
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-03-01 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Things haven’t been the same in town since a man died at the bed-and-breakfast.
44 Cranberry Point
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Debbie Macomber
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher:

Books about 44 Cranberry Point
44 Cranberry Point
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Debbie Macomber
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004-09-01 - Publisher:

Books about 44 Cranberry Point
Falling for Christmas: A Cedar Cove Christmas / Call Me Mrs. Miracle
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Debbie Macomber
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-11-01 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Debbie Macomber brings you home for Christmas!