74 Seaside Avenue

74 Seaside Avenue

Author: Debbie Macomber

Publisher: MIRA

ISBN: 9780369705068

Category: Fiction

Page: 400

View: 676

Download Now
Come back for another visit to the charming seaside town of Cedar Cove. Catch up with characters you love in book 7 of this favorite series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber. There’s drama at the beauty salon in Cedar Cove. Teri Miller has noticed that something seems to be worrying her international chess champion husband, Bobby Polgar. He told her he’s “protecting his queen,” and she has the oddest feeling that he isn’t talking about chess, but about her. Rachel Pendergast has two men seriously interested in her, and she’s going to have to make a choice. But Linnette McAfee recently left town because her love life fell apart. Still, Cedar Cove has a way of helping everybody out. That’s just how it is in this warmhearted small town. “Virtually guaranteed to please.”—Publishers Weekly
74 Seaside Avenue
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Debbie Macomber
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-02-22 - Publisher: MIRA

Come back for another visit to the charming seaside town of Cedar Cove. Catch up with characters you love in book 7 of this favorite series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber. There’s drama at the beauty salon in Cedar Cove. Teri Miller has noticed that something
74 Seaside Avenue
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Debbie Macomber
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher:

Books about 74 Seaside Avenue
74 Seaside Avenue
Language: en
Pages: 535
Authors: Debbie Macomber
Categories: Beauty operators
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007 - Publisher: Wheeler Publishing, Incorporated

In this latest Cedar Cove novel by New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber, Terri Miller has married chess champion Bobby Polgar, and now lives in a beautiful home with a view of Puget Sound. When Terri senses something is worrying Bobby, he tells her hes protecting his queen--and she
74 Seaside Avenue
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Debbie Macomber
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-09-01 - Publisher: Mira

While catching up on all the Cedar Grove gossip, Teri Polgar senses that something is amiss with her new husband Bobby, a famous chess champion, when he begins acting strangely. Original.
Cedar Cove Collection (Books 7-12)
Language: en
Pages: 1000
Authors: Debbie Macomber
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-01-01 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Welcome to Cedar Cove – a small town with a big heart!