Advanced Law Firm Mismanagement

Advanced Law Firm Mismanagement

Author: Arnold B. Kanter

Publisher: Catbird Press

ISBN: 0945774206

Category: Humor

Page: 219

View: 572

Download Now
From the Offices of Fairweather, Winters & Sommers Hugely amusing account of the workings of a firm of Chicago lawyers and their mythical octogenarian founder Stanley Fairweather. No thinking lawyer should be without it.' - The Law Society Gazette'
Advanced Law Firm Mismanagement
Language: en
Pages: 219
Authors: Arnold B. Kanter
Categories: Humor
Type: BOOK - Published: 1993 - Publisher: Catbird Press

From the Offices of Fairweather, Winters & Sommers Hugely amusing account of the workings of a firm of Chicago lawyers and their mythical octogenarian founder Stanley Fairweather. No thinking lawyer should be without it.' - The Law Society Gazette'
The Handbook of Law Firm Mismanagement for the 21st Century
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: Arnold B. Kanter
Categories: Humor
Type: BOOK - Published: 2003 - Publisher: Catbird Press

America’s expert on law firm mismanagement is back with a whole new array of humorous committee meetings, memos, speeches, and consultants’ reports that present lawyers acting not like sharks, but rather floundering in a sea of dilemmas. The lawyers at the fictitious firm Fairweather, Winters & Sommers consider the advantages
The Ins and Outs of Law Firm Mismanagement
Language: en
Pages: 221
Authors: Arnold B. Kanter
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1994 - Publisher: Catbird Press

A Behind the Scenes Look at Fairweather, Winters & Sommers With humour in the tradition of Robert Benchley and S J Perelman, Arnold B Kanter brings to life the absurdities of law firms in this, the third volume of his highly praised humorous books about the inept firm of Fairweather,
The Handbook of Law Firm Mismanagement
Language: en
Pages: 191
Authors: Arnold B. Kanter
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1990 - Publisher: Catbird Press

They say that you learn from your mistakes and no law firm in the world has had a greater learning opportunity than Fairweather, Winters & Sommers. In an effort to help others, the firms senior partner, Stanley Fairweather, has put together this collection of memos, reports of meetings and miscellanea
Was that a Tax Lawyer who Just Flew Over?
Language: en
Pages: 223
Authors: Arnold B. Kanter
Categories: Humor
Type: BOOK - Published: 1996 - Publisher: Catbird Press

WHAS THAT A TX LAWYER WHO JUST FLEW OVER? No one in the United States who writes about law is funnier than Arnold B Kanter' - Scott Turow From the author of the highly praised 'Handbook of Law Firm Mismanagement' comes this new look at law-firm life in which Kanter