All Wound Up

All Wound Up

Author: Stephanie Pearl-McPhee

Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing

ISBN: 9780740797576

Category: Crafts & Hobbies

Page: 240

View: 314

Download Now
In 'All Wound Up', Stephanie Pearl-McPhee, the self-proclaimed Yarn Harlot and the "New York Times" bestselling author of 'Free-Range Knitter', offers her third assortment of yarns on knitting. In her latest collection of compositions, McPhee touches on knitting, parenting, friendship, and life in essays that are at times touching, often funny, and always entertaining.
All Wound Up
Language: en
Pages: 240
Authors: Stephanie Pearl-McPhee
Categories: Crafts & Hobbies
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-10-18 - Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing

In 'All Wound Up', Stephanie Pearl-McPhee, the self-proclaimed Yarn Harlot and the "New York Times" bestselling author of 'Free-Range Knitter', offers her third assortment of yarns on knitting. In her latest collection of compositions, McPhee touches on knitting, parenting, friendship, and life in essays that are at times touching, often
All Wound Up: Play-By-Play Book 10
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Jaci Burton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-08-04 - Publisher: Hachette UK

All Wound Up is the tenth sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. This player is done striking out... Baseball player Tucker Cassidy is experiencing a slump in his professional - and
Clockwork Or All Wound Up
Language: en
Pages: 128
Authors: Philip Pullman
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-05-28 - Publisher: Puffin

Tick, tock, tick, tock! Some stories are like that. Once you've wound them up, nothing will stop them . . . On a dark and snowy night, a tormented clockwork apprentice makes a deal with a mysterious travelling inventor - a man who some say is the devil. But unbeknownst
Rudy
Language: en
Pages: 281
Authors: Rudy Ruettiger, Mark Dagostino
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012 - Publisher: Thomas Nelson Inc

The inspirational real-life story of the man behind the beloved movieRudy,his continued determination to make his dreams come true, and how you can dream big too. How does a lower middle class kid, who suffered through school with undiagnosed dyslexia, get into Notre Dame and become the inspiration for millions
Ya Gotta Know It!
Language: en
Pages: 240
Authors: Hania Hassan
Categories: Education
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-12 - Publisher: Trafford Publishing

Originally published: Berkeley, Calif.: Optima Books, c2000.