An Honest Lie

An Honest Lie

Author: Tarryn Fisher

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 9781472298669

Category: Fiction

Page: 329

View: 936

Download Now
'The suspense was NON-STOP. Every page needed to be turned. Every WORD needed to be read. READ. THIS. BOOK.' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 'OMG!!! AWESOME READ!!' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ SHE'S BEEN TAKEN. AND IT'S ALL YOUR FAULT. 'Riveting suspense' COLLEEN HOOVER Rainy lives at the top of Tiger Mountain. It's a sanctuary - a new life where she can hide from her disturbing past. When she reluctantly agrees to a girls' weekend in Vegas, she's prepared for an exhausting parade of shots and slot machines. But on their first night, one of the women doesn't come back to the hotel room. Then Rainy gets a message. Someone has her friend but Rainy is who they really want, and she knows why. Now, the only way to save her friend is to step back into the past. From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tarryn Fisher comes a seething, gut-punch of a thriller that will have you gripped to the edge of your seat as it drives you to its nail-biting conclusion. Perfect for fans of B A Paris, Alice Feeney and Stay Close. ______ What readers are saying about An Honest Lie 'Had me on the edge of my seat from the very first line and I couldn't stop reading until I finished. This is my new favorite thriller from Tarryn' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 'This is an intense (OMG!) novel . . . You will not be able to put this book down, so prepare yourself!' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 'I could not put this book down. I loved very minute of it. If you're a thriller fan grab this one as soon as it's out! Five stars!' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 'An Honest Lie was seriously perfect and I devoured it in just a few days' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 'Just like Tarryn to keep a hold of you right through to the last line!!' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 'Wow. An Honest Lie has been my fav thriller of the year so far by FAR' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
An Honest Lie
Language: en
Pages: 329
Authors: Tarryn Fisher
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-04-26 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'The suspense was NON-STOP. Every page needed to be turned. Every WORD needed to be read. READ. THIS. BOOK.' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 'OMG!!! AWESOME READ!!' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ SHE'S BEEN TAKEN. AND IT'S ALL YOUR FAULT. 'Riveting suspense' COLLEEN HOOVER Rainy lives at the top of
An Honest Lie
Language: en
Pages: 248
Authors: 1 Volume 1
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-02 - Publisher: Lulu.com

This Year's Theme: Encouraging the Delinquency of Your Inner Child An Honest Lie is the yearly anthology that creates new opportunities for their selected authors by creating a chance for them to win a publishing contract. Get to know the authors at http: //lifeatohp.debrincase.com or jump in and vote for
An Honest Lie
Language: en
Pages: 246
Authors: Debrin Case, Bob Clark, Eric Trant
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-11 - Publisher: Lulu.com

Every year "An Honest Lie" showcases new authors who are vying for the opportunity to earn a book contract with Open Heart Publishing, and that is where your assistance is required. By visting the voting portal you can vote for them via the ongoing poll, which counts for one vote,
An Honest Lie
Language: en
Pages: 341
Authors: Tarryn Fisher
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-04-26 - Publisher: Harlequin

From the Author of Never Never, co-written with Colleen Hoover! "An Honest Lie is riveting suspense, but it’s also a scream of defiance, a howl of rage." --#1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover They've taken your friend, but only to get to you. What do you do? Lorraine—“Rainy”—lives
Honest Lies and Shaded Truth
Language: en
Pages: 91
Authors: Mary Bowers
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-04-03 - Publisher: Xlibris Corporation

Honesty is my moral compass, which is grounded and rooted upon a solid and stable foundation. My sense of integrity, self-worth, and self-confidence is not dependent on the outside world, but it is an internal feeling. This feeling cannot be emulated. You have to build one for yourself. Learn to