Belgrave Square

Belgrave Square

Author: Anne Perry

Publisher: Ballantine Books

ISBN: 9780345523679

Category: Fiction

Page: 361

View: 956

Download Now
The death of a petty moneylender leads Inspector Thomas Pitt and his well-connected wife, Charlotte, to the doorsteps of London's most powerful citizenry, and to shocking secrets and further death.
Belgrave Square
Language: en
Pages: 361
Authors: Anne Perry
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-06 - Publisher: Ballantine Books

The death of a petty moneylender leads Inspector Thomas Pitt and his well-connected wife, Charlotte, to the doorsteps of London's most powerful citizenry, and to shocking secrets and further death.
Belgrave Square (Thomas Pitt Mystery, Book 12)
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Anne Perry
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-03-27 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Will the hidden layers of conspiracy triumph before Pitt can solve the case? A grisly murder of a moneylender draws Inspector Pitt once more into a world of power and greed in Anne Perry's Belgrave Square. Perfect for fans of C. J. Samson and Sherlock Holmes. '[Anne] Perry's characters are
Sequels
Language: en
Pages: 782
Authors: Janet Husband, Jonathan F. Husband
Categories: Language Arts & Disciplines
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009 - Publisher: American Library Association

A guide to series fiction lists popular series, identifies novels by character, and offers guidance on the order in which to read unnumbered series.
What Do I Read Next?
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Janet Husband, Jonathan F. Husband
Categories: Fiction genres
Type: BOOK - Published: 1997 - Publisher:

Books about What Do I Read Next?
Library Journal
Language: en
Pages: 948
Authors: Janet Husband, Jonathan F. Husband
Categories: Libraries
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006 - Publisher:

Includes, beginning Sept. 15, 1954 (and on the 15th of each month, Sept.-May) a special section: School library journal, ISSN 0000-0035, (called Junior libraries, 1954-May 1961). Also issued separately.