Go Ask Ally

Go Ask Ally

Author: Kenneth M. Letizia

Publisher: AuthorHouse

ISBN: 9781456763268

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 32

View: 886

Download Now
This book is meant to help children understand the importance of buckling up when in the car. Seat belts are a necessary protective device that not only saves lives, but keeps them from being altered in many cases. The story is about my families experience based on the events that occured one Christmas Eve morning. Events which altered lives, and could have been avoided. How not wearing a seat belt changed the lives of an entire family, not just one individual. The choices we make have an affect on those around us, so we must teach our children to choose wisely.
Adventures of Anna and Ally -
Language: en
Pages: 72
Authors: Kathryn Morrison
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-11-18 - Publisher: AuthorHouse

The "always proper" but imaginative Anna shares adventures with her mischievous little sister, Ally, in some moving and hysterical stories of their everyday life. Join the fun, following Anna and Ally through their travels, special events, family vacations as you become acquainted with Anna and Ally and their wonderful family.
The Twelve Dogs of Christmas
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Lizzie Shane
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-09-29 - Publisher: Hachette UK

A delightful holiday romance about a small-town single dad and an animal rescue owner as they try to find forever homes for a dozen lovable pups before Christmas. Pine Hollow has everything Ally Gilmore could wish for in a holiday break: gently falling snow in a charming small town and
When Will the Heaven Begin?
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Ally Breedlove, Ken Abraham
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-10-29 - Publisher: Penguin

AN INSPIRATIONAL AND HEARTRENDING MEMOIR ABOUT BEN BREEDLOVE, WHO SHARED HIS NEAR-DEATHEXPERIENCES AND VISIONS OF HEAVEN IN HIS VIRAL VIDEOS—WRITTEN BY HIS SISTER, ALLY BREEDLOVE. On Christmas Day 2011, Ben Breedlove’s soul went to heaven. But it wasn’t his first time there. Ben suffered from hypertrophic cardiomyopathy (HCM), a heart
Gardening in the Dark
Language: en
Pages: 180
Authors: Jennifer Syrkiewicz
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-06-01 - Publisher: Chipmunkapublishing ltd

DescriptionAlbert Camus wrote that the only real question a human being has to ask of themselves is; should I live, or should I die? Before this question is answered, we are unable to progress with life, to seize the grass and the smiles and the sunlight, because we are still
Once Upon a Puppy
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Lizzie Shane
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-05-25 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'This is the perfect romantic comedy . . . genuinely beautiful and such a joy to read' 5* reader review For fans of Holly Martin, Phillipa Ashley and Sarah Morgan, Lizzie Shane's Once Upon a Puppy is sure to capture your heart! 'Fabulous romance read that is bound to fill