Brewing Death

Brewing Death

Author: P.D. Workman

Publisher: pd workman

ISBN: 9781989080313

Category: Fiction

Page: 172

View: 446

Download Now
From USA Today Bestselling Author, P.D. Workman! Erin is in hot water again! Erin is finally safe and sound in Bald Eagle Falls, with her sister in town and the chance to finally get to know her. She’s done with secrets and murder. But fate and a killer have other things in mind, and before she knows it, she is faced with an unexplained death, with Erin and her friends in the middle of it. Tea and trouble are brewing in Bald Eagle Falls, and Erin doesn’t want to find herself in hot water. ★★★★Erin and Vic have their hands full just going through Auntie Clem's old paperwork and cookbooks. But murder won't leave them alone, even though the church die-hards think all this murder business is because of them and it disturbs the hitherto peaceful rural ambience. Like baking mysteries? Cats, dogs, and other pets? Award-winning and USA Today Bestselling Author P.D. Workman brings readers back to small town Bald Eagle Falls for another culinary cozy mystery to be solved by gluten-free baker Erin Price and her friends. Have your gluten-free cake and eat it too. Sink your teeth into this sweet treat now!
Brewers' Guardian
Language: en
Pages:
Authors:
Categories: Brewing
Type: BOOK - Published: 1883 - Publisher:

Books about Brewers' Guardian
Death and the Brewery Queen
Language: en
Pages: 332
Authors: Frances Brody
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-10-29 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'Frances Brody has made it to the top rank of crime writers' Daily Mail 'Brody's writing is like her central character Kate Shackleton: witty, acerbic and very, very perceptive' Ann Cleeves A call for help It's the spring of 1930 and Private Investigator Kate Shackleton responds to a call for
American Brewers' Review
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Frances Brody
Categories: Brewing
Type: BOOK - Published: 1916 - Publisher:

Books about American Brewers' Review
A Dead-End Job
Language: en
Pages: 350
Authors: Justin Alcala
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-10-05 - Publisher: The Parliament House

Fans of Terry Pratchett and Shane Kuhn’s THE INTERN’S HANDBOOK will love this noir supernatural thriller. hr Death needs a vacation. Badly. But there’s a catch: There are people who cheat the system, always falling through the cracks and not dying like they’re supposed to. Who’s going to take care
Hold on for Beer Life
Language: en
Pages: 102
Authors: Ellie Alexander
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-05-03 - Publisher: Sweet Lemon Press LLC

Amateur sleuth and craft brewer Sloan Krause returns in Hold on for Beer Life, a new cozy mystery novella from author Ellie Alexander. Includes recipes! Spring has given way to early summer in the Bavarian village of Leavenworth, Washington, where Sloan Krause and her brewing partner in crime Garrett Strong