Calendar Girl: Volume Two

Calendar Girl: Volume Two

Author: Audrey Carlan

Publisher: Waterhouse Press

ISBN: 9781947222144

Category: Fiction

Page: 400

View: 985

Download Now
Editorial Reviews “Fresh, fun, and unbelievably hot, Audrey Carlan's Calendar Girl series will have you falling in love over and over again and craving the next installment." –Meredith Wild, #1 NYT Bestselling Author "Sinfully delicious from start to finish! Sexy, smart, and so unique! I was completely immersed in Mia's journey." –Katy Evans, NYT Bestselling Author "A sexy, fast-paced, and downright addictive read. I devoured every word of Mia's journey." –Meghan March, USA Today Bestselling Author "This was a KILLER start to Ms. Carlan's monthly series!" –Give Me Books "Damn, Audrey did it again! Made me smile, made me laugh & made me cry with her beautiful words! I am in love with these books. –Hooks & Books Blog "This story was exciting, quick; but well paced and full of loveable characters. I haven't met a character in this series that I haven't liked yet!" –Nice and Nau Synopsis Unwilling escort Mia Saunders’s journey continues in the second anthology of the Calendar Girl series! In the next three months, Mia heads to Boston, Oahu, and Washington DC. In April, she poses as girlfriend to philandering Mason Murphy, a professional baseball player who needs a better image, only to find he’s not at all what she expected. May finds Mia turning up the heat with Samoan model and fire-dancer Tai Niko as she participates in a swimsuit campaign designed to prove that beauty really does comes in all sizes. Mia rounds out June as the arm candy for Warren Shipley, a member of the wealthy one percenters. Although she’s pretending to be a gold-digger, Warren turns out to have a heart of gold. However, his devastatingly handsome son, Aaron, a California Senator, is nowhere near as kind.
Calendar Girl: Volume Two
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Audrey Carlan
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-03-16 - Publisher: Waterhouse Press

Editorial Reviews “Fresh, fun, and unbelievably hot, Audrey Carlan's Calendar Girl series will have you falling in love over and over again and craving the next installment." –Meredith Wild, #1 NYT Bestselling Author "Sinfully delicious from start to finish! Sexy, smart, and so unique! I was completely immersed in Mia's
Working Girl: Volume Two (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl)
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: Shana Gray
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-06-06 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Volume Two of Working Girl, featuring the final four parts of this sexy new serial, Mr Thursday, Mr Friday, Mr Saturday and Mr Sunday, perfect for fans of Audrey Carlan's Calendar Girl. A sexy seven-day job interview. Seven irresistible interviewers. Who will she choose at the end of the week?
July
Language: en
Pages: 110
Authors: Audrey Carlan
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-08-03 - Publisher: Waterhouse Press

“Fresh, fun, and unbelievably hot, Audrey Carlan's Calendar Girl series will have you falling in love over and over again and craving the next installment." –Meredith Wild, #1 NYT Bestselling Author Synopsis Hip-hop, Miami heat, and the Latin Lov-ah. The second half to this year-long journey has taken me to
Calendar Girl Anthology
Language: en
Pages: 1600
Authors: Audrey Carlan
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-08-01 - Publisher: Waterhouse Press

Volume One: Mia Saunders needs money. A lot of money. She has one year to pay off the loan shark who has threatened her father’s life and is coming after his unpaid gambling debts. One million dollars to be exact. Her mission is simple—serve as a high-priced escort for her
Calendar Girl
Language: en
Pages: 366
Authors: Audrey Carlan
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-09-08 - Publisher: Waterhouse Press

Editorial Reviews “Fresh, fun, and unbelievably hot, Audrey Carlan's Calendar Girl series will have you falling in love over and over again and craving the next installment." –Meredith Wild, #1 NYT Bestselling Author "Sinfully delicious from start to finish! Sexy, smart, and so unique! I was completely immersed in Mia's