Christmas at Silver Falls

Christmas at Silver Falls

Author: Jenny Hale

Publisher: Bookouture

ISBN: 9781786817181

Category: Fiction

Page: 350

View: 285

Download Now
A beautiful festive romance, all about the joy of Christmas with family, second chances, and finding love under the falling snow. This enchanting and uplifting read will have you both laughing and crying while it warms your heart. White Oaks Inn has always been at the heart of Christmas celebrations for Scarlett Bailey and her family. Her adored gran has owned the rambling, old-fashioned hotel, filled with the scent of cinnamon and chocolate, since Scarlett was a little girl. But now her gran’s home is under threat. And it looks like it could be the Baileys’ last Christmas together there… Over the holiday season, amidst much-loved festive traditions of baking cookies and decorating the tree, Scarlett throws herself into saving the hotel. When she hears that Charlie Bryant, a handsome, successful property developer, is spending December in Silver Falls, Scarlett is hopeful he might be the answer to their problems. When they meet, sparks fly between impulsive Scarlett and business-like Charlie – as they both have very different ideas for the future of White Oaks. Scarlett is determined to show him how much White Oaks Inn means to her family and the guests who return there every year and, as they spend more time together, she begins to realize there is more to Charlie than his serious appearance… But Charlie is struggling with a secret from his own past. Will he be able to face it, or will it stop him from truly opening up and getting close to anyone? And can Scarlett share the true meaning of Christmas with him and save her gran’s beloved hotel along the way? Embrace the wonder of Christmas in this gorgeous novel about living for the moment and finding love when you least expect it. Christmas at Silver Falls is the perfect festive indulgence for fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Sheila Roberts. Readers are totally falling in love with Christmas at Silver Falls: ‘Wow!... Wonderful… Amazing and magical.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars ‘I was amazed… Made me smile… Made me tear up… I laughed hard.’ HeidiLynn Book Reviews ‘Will melt your heart… Moving and heartwarming… Recommended to get into the Christmas spirit!’ Caroline’s Bookshelf ‘Amazing… Loved it from start to end… Magical.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars ‘You will love this!... I could see myself snuggling up to the fire on Christmas week and loving this book!’ Goodreads Reviewer ‘I absolutely adore Jenny Hale books… So to open up my Christmas reading wish list I reached for Jenny Hale's brand new book, Christmas at Silver Falls and yet again I wished that this book would never end. I loved it so much… If you are after a cosy, super-romantic read, full of idyllic scenery and utterly adorable characters then Christmas at Silver Falls is the book for you! Pure festive magic.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars ‘Sigh. This was such a sweet story! I literally laughed and cried throughout it. I loved this family and the lives they built together… If you are looking for a wonderful Christmas romance, look no further!’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars ‘Wonderful… I adored the story and characters! Definitely add it to your holiday reading list!’ Goodreads Reviewer ‘Brilliant… Period. The emotions in this story were like the shiny baubles on the Christmas tree. Each one sparkled and left me longing for more… A fun Chrismassy read!!’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars ‘Loved this… GREAT READ.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars ‘Really wonderful... Full of charm, romance, great characters, and a magic setting, this book will get you in the mood to put your Christmas tree up.’ NetGalley Reviewer, 4 stars
Christmas at Silver Falls
Language: en
Pages: 350
Authors: Jenny Hale
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-10-15 - Publisher: Bookouture

A beautiful festive romance, all about the joy of Christmas with family, second chances, and finding love under the falling snow. This enchanting and uplifting read will have you both laughing and crying while it warms your heart. White Oaks Inn has always been at the heart of Christmas celebrations
Christmas at Fireside Cabins
Language: en
Pages: 350
Authors: Jenny Hale
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-10-14 - Publisher: Bookouture

“Brilliant… I loved every moment.” Book Lover Lorna, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “I couldn’t put it down.” Ink Heart Blogger, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “A feel-good, uplifting, heartwarming read.” WattsYaReading, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Absolutely perfect.” Sheila Books Shelf, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ An uplifting, beautiful and totally heartwarming tale about the magic of family at Christmas, the importance of chasing your
Christmas at Snowflake Lodge
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: CP Ward
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-09-30 - Publisher: AMMFA Publishing

CHRISTMAS AT SNOWFLAKE LODGE - A HEARTWARMING CHRISTMAS ROMANCE FROM CP WARD COMING SEPTEMBER 30TH 2021 Plumber Jessica Lemond is determined not to follow in her parents footsteps by living off her famous grandfather's fortune. However, when the old timer himself elopes to Scotland with suspicions over the recent death
A Christmas to Remember
Language: en
Pages: 316
Authors: Jenny Hale
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-10-10 - Publisher: Bookouture

Books about A Christmas to Remember
We'll Always Have Christmas
Language: en
Pages: 328
Authors: Jenny Hale
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-09-29 - Publisher: Bookouture

Books about We'll Always Have Christmas