Day Zero

Day Zero

Author: Kelly deVos

Publisher: Harlequin

ISBN: 9781488038846

Category: Young Adult Fiction

Page: 304

View: 195

Download Now
Don’t miss the exhilarating new novel from the author of Fat Girl on a Plane, featuring a fierce, bold heroine who will fight for her family and do whatever it takes to survive. Fans of Susan Beth Pfeffer’s Life As We Knew It series and Rick Yancey’s The 5th Wave series will cheer for this fast-paced, near-future thrill ride. If you’re going through hell…keep going. Seventeen-year-old coder Jinx Marshall grew up spending weekends drilling with her paranoid dad for a doomsday she’s sure will never come. She’s an expert on self-heating meal rations, Krav Maga and extracting water from a barrel cactus. Now that her parents are divorced, she’s ready to relax. Her big plans include making it to level 99 in her favorite MMORPG and spending the weekend with her new hunky stepbrother, Toby. But all that disaster training comes in handy when an explosion traps her in a burning building. Stuck leading her headstrong stepsister, MacKenna, and her precocious little brother, Charles, to safety, Jinx gets them out alive only to discover the explosion is part of a pattern of violence erupting all over the country. Even worse, Jinx’s dad stands accused of triggering the chaos. In a desperate attempt to evade paramilitary forces and vigilantes, Jinx and her siblings find Toby and make a break for Mexico. With seemingly the whole world working against them, they’ve got to get along and search for the truth about the attacks—and about each other. But if they can survive, will there be anything left worth surviving for?
Day Zero
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Kelly deVos
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-11-12 - Publisher: Harlequin

Don’t miss the exhilarating new novel from the author of Fat Girl on a Plane, featuring a fierce, bold heroine who will fight for her family and do whatever it takes to survive. Fans of Susan Beth Pfeffer’s Life As We Knew It series and Rick Yancey’s The 5th Wave
Federal Register
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Kelly deVos
Categories: Delegated legislation
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014 - Publisher:

Books about Federal Register
Code of Federal Regulations
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Kelly deVos
Categories: Administrative law
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009 - Publisher:

Books about Code of Federal Regulations
Every Single Day
Language: en
Pages: 198
Authors: Bradley Charbonneau
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-10-17 - Publisher: Repossible

“Bradley is an inspiration and a leader. He reminds each of us that we too can become consistent and unstoppable.” — Deanne Welsh Brendon Burchard said, "You need, more than anything else, daily momentum. It's the secret of all life happiness." "Secret of all life happiness?" Whoa. Sounds pretty good
Code of Federal Regulations, Title 39, Postal Service, Revised as of July 1, 2010
Language: en
Pages: 505
Authors: Bradley Charbonneau
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-09-10 - Publisher: Government Printing Office

Books about Code of Federal Regulations, Title 39, Postal Service, Revised as of July 1, 2010