Devil in my Arms: A Rouge Regency Romance

Devil in my Arms: A Rouge Regency Romance

Author: Samantha Kane

Publisher: Random House

ISBN: 9781473502437

Category: Fiction

Page: 320

View: 698

Download Now
Eleanor Enderby believes she has finally found safety from the tyrant she risked her life to escape. Thought to be dead by society, Eleanor is ready to be reborn as someone new - someone whose life will never again be tied to the fate of one man. But her smouldering saviour seems unwilling to leave her unprotected for an instant. Despite the threats he thinks he sees coming, the real dangers Eleanor faces in Hil’s arms are unmistakable: temptation, seduction, and maybe even love.
Devil in my Arms: A Rouge Regency Romance
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Samantha Kane
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-01-28 - Publisher: Random House

Eleanor Enderby believes she has finally found safety from the tyrant she risked her life to escape. Thought to be dead by society, Eleanor is ready to be reborn as someone new - someone whose life will never again be tied to the fate of one man. But her smouldering
Devil in My Arms
Language: en
Pages: 293
Authors: Samantha Kane
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-01-26 - Publisher: SK Publishing, LLC

A brilliant devil meets his match at last, and the dangers they face in each others arms are unmistakable: temptation, seduction, and maybe even love. Eleanor Enderby is not at all what Sir Hilary St. John expected. Her quiet beauty, bravery—and willfulness—are nothing like the skittish and plain woman that
Devil in a Kilt
Language: en
Pages: 167
Authors: Sue-Ellen Welfonder
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-09-01 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Linnet MacDonnell was the youngest of seven sisters, and not the family beauty. With her flame-bright red hair, sharp tongue, and strange gift of second sight, no man wanted her. But the devil would take her. Bartered as a bride to her father's long-sworn enemy, the nobly born Highlander, Duncan
The Devil's in the Flaws & Other Dark Truths
Language: en
Pages: 349
Authors: David Niall Wilson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2023-01-03 - Publisher: Crossroad Press

This new collection of stories from USA Today bestselling, multiple Bram Stoker winning author David Niall Wilson presents twenty-stories and a brand new, unpublished novella. Wilson’s work has been collected several times in digital only formats. This is the first major collection released since his award-nominated Defining Moments, and the
The Devil In Disguise: Regency Rogues Book 1
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Stefanie Sloane
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-10-09 - Publisher: Hachette UK

The first in Stefanie Sloane's intoxicating series of rogues and romance in which a spy must seduce an exquisite lady in order to protect her - and threatens his heart in the charade. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Stephanie Laurens and Eloisa James. Lord William Randall, the Duke of