Finding My Status
Language: en
Pages: 88
Authors: Allison Levine
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-02-28 - Publisher: Publish Green

In my seventh week of graduate school (having gone back 18 years after I graduated from college) I packed up my minivan with the red flames on it, took my kids and left my not-so-nice husband. I then spent the next year becoming a single mom, a teacher, a size
Finding My Father
Language: en
Pages: 276
Authors: Kevin Albright
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-09-05 - Publisher: WestBow Press

“With its gripping account of personal tragedies, Finding My Father probes into deep questions about the reality of evil. In the tradition of C.S. Lewis’ Screwtape Letters, Kevin Albright surfaces dark questions about spiritual battles we all may face with Satan. It’s a needed focus on the neglected area of
Finding My Voice
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Valerie Jarrett
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-04-02 - Publisher: Penguin

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Finalist for the NAACP Image Award for "Outstanding Literary Work" "Valerie has been one of Barack and my closest confidantes for decades... the world would feel a lot better if there were more people like Valerie blazing the trail for the rest of us."--Michelle Obama
Finding My Father
Language: en
Pages: 340
Authors: Robert Sidney Pace
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-12-29 - Publisher: iUniverse

This book tells the story of my lifelong search for the man who was my father. Growing up in Allentown, Pennsylvania, in the 1950s, a small boy in a large house, I knew little of my father, for little was told to me. Not a remote and intimidating figure, as
Finding My Way Home
Language: en
Pages: 398
Authors: Reddy Suzwe
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-03 - Publisher: Xulon Press

I had asked the ultimate question; what is Life before and so now my prayers were being answered. I was about to find out for myself. Never imagined this is how God was going to capture my heart but he did and so the journey begun. This provided insight on