Fires of Winter

Fires of Winter

Author: Johanna Lindsey

Publisher: Harper Collins

ISBN: 0062106481

Category: Fiction

Page: 400

View: 380

Download Now
Lovely and dauntless, abducted by invaders from across an icy sea, Lady Breena vowed vengeance swearing no Viking brute would be her master no barbarian would enslave her noble Celtic heart, but then came Garrick Haardrad, the proud and powerful son of a ruthless Viking chieftain.
Fires of Winter
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Johanna Lindsey
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-06-07 - Publisher: Harper Collins

Lovely and dauntless, abducted by invaders from across an icy sea, Lady Breena vowed vengeance swearing no Viking brute would be her master no barbarian would enslave her noble Celtic heart, but then came Garrick Haardrad, the proud and powerful son of a ruthless Viking chieftain.
Fires of Winter/Johanna Lindsey
Language: en
Pages: 362
Authors: Johanna Lindsey
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1987 - Publisher:

Books about Fires of Winter/Johanna Lindsey
Winter's Fire
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: Giles Kristian
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-04-07 - Publisher: Random House

A thrilling and breathtaking Viking saga of betrayal, bloodshed and brotherhood from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Lancelot, Giles Kristian. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Games of Thrones. "Nobody writes this type of swaggering historical fiction better than Kristian" -- THE TIMES "A belter of a novel...perfect
At a Winter's Fire
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Bernard Edward Joseph Capes
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-09-28 - Publisher: Library of Alexandria

It so fell that one dark evening in the month of June I was belated in the Bernese Oberland. Dusk overtook me toiling along the great Chamounix Road, and in the heart of a most desolate gorge, whose towering snow-flung walls seemed—as the day sucked inwards to a point secret
Winter's Fire
Language: en
Pages: 70
Authors: L.D. Hall
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-10-06 - Publisher: L.D. Hall

When a witch and a vampire meet by chance on a wintry street in Prague, desire and danger collide… Casimir has dedicated his life to working for the Alliance, a group that maintains the uneasy peace between witches and vampires. But when he crosses paths with a beautiful red-haired vampire,