Friendship on Fire

Friendship on Fire

Author: Linda Miles

Publisher: Xlibris Corporation

ISBN: 9781436312219

Category: Self-Help

Page: 234

View: 989

Download Now
Maintaining a lasting, loving relationship starts by accepting that "happily ever after" is a myth. Friendship on Fire is a reality tale that gives practical and spiritual strategies for a passionate connection that lasts. Love is a fire; like a fire it explodes then when the fuel is gone it starts to die. You hold the matches needed to keep that fire aglow but under control. You are responsible for your relationship; build it on a Friendship on Fire. You need passion to keep the sparks flying and friendship for to keep them under control. Therapist Dr. Linda Miles shares secrets to successful and lasting relationships based on real life. She uses her more than thirty years of experience and research to explain what really works to keep the flames alive in simple, yet inspiring language. Friendship on Fire is loaded with tips that couples can implement to be more loving. It's up to you what you do with your matches.
The Five Archetypes
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Carey Davidson
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-04-07 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Discover the personality archetypes within you and improve your life and relationships with a new self-guided system of personal transformation. In Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) philosophy, the elements Wood, Fire, Earth, Metal, and Water are the foundation of how nature grows and evolves. They are believed to help us understand
The Temple of Friendship. A Poem
Language: en
Pages: 52
Authors: Abraham Skelton
Categories: English poetry
Type: BOOK - Published: 1792 - Publisher:

Books about The Temple of Friendship. A Poem
House on Fire
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Bonnie Kistler
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-03-12 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

“A masterfully written saga of family drama in the vein of Celeste Ng, Liane Moriarty, and Sally Hepworth” (Book Reporter) about a blended family in crisis after a drunk driving accident leaves one parent’s daughter dead—and the other’s son charged with manslaughter. Divorce lawyer Leigh Huyett knows all too well
Ku Klux Klan Sheet Music
Language: en
Pages: 276
Authors: Danny O. Crew
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-09-16 - Publisher: McFarland

The Ku Klux Klan has received much attention for its violent activities, but comparatively little research has been done on its musical legacy. The printed music that still exists is spread throughout the nation in both public and private collections. This work presents, chronologically, the music associated with the Klan
History of Baltimore City and County, from the Earliest Period to the Present Day
Language: en
Pages: 1330
Authors: John Thomas Scharf
Categories: Baltimore (Md.)
Type: BOOK - Published: 1881 - Publisher:

Books about History of Baltimore City and County, from the Earliest Period to the Present Day