Fringe - The Burning Man (Novel #2)

Fringe - The Burning Man (Novel #2)

Author: Christa Faust

Publisher: Titan Books (US, CA)

ISBN: 9781781163115

Category: Fiction

Page: 336

View: 180

Download Now
The critically acclaimed Fringe television series explores the dramatic and grotesque as impossible crimes are investigated by the government's shadowy Fringe Division, established when Special Agent Olivia Dunham enlisted institutionalized "fringe" scientist Walter Bishop and his globe-trotting son, Peter, to help in investigations that defy all human logic - and the laws of nature. Author Christa Faust (Choke Hold, Supernatural) is working hand-in-hand with the television writers to create new adventures uncovering the secrets of the series. The first novel revealed how Walter Bishop and William Bell discovered the drug Cortexiphan--and the alternate universe! Book two will explore how Olivia Dunham first was subjected to Cortexiphan experiments, with catastrophic results. Faust has been given unprecedented access to stories that have not been told on-screen, but weave directly into the series canon, much as Joss Whedon's Buffy graphic novels continue that series' official storyline. Copyright © 2013 Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. FRINGE and all related characters and elements are trademarks of and © Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.
Fringe - The Burning Man (Novel #2)
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Christa Faust
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-08-06 - Publisher: Titan Books (US, CA)

The critically acclaimed Fringe television series explores the dramatic and grotesque as impossible crimes are investigated by the government's shadowy Fringe Division, established when Special Agent Olivia Dunham enlisted institutionalized "fringe" scientist Walter Bishop and his globe-trotting son, Peter, to help in investigations that defy all human logic - and
The Burning Man
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Mark Chadbourn
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-12-30 - Publisher: Hachette UK

After a long journey across the ages, Jack Churchill has returned to the modern world, only to find it in the grip of a terrible, dark force. The population is unaware, mesmerised by the Mundane Spell that keeps them in thrall. With a small group of trusted allies, Jack sets
Dragon Frontier: Burning Moon
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Andy Lanning, Dan Abnett
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-01-02 - Publisher: Penguin UK

Dragon Frontier: Burning Moon is the second book in the rip-roaring new Dragon Frontier series - a wild west fantasy adventure series for 9+ readers. Perfect for fans of How To Train Your Dragon and Christopher Paolini's Eragon. The Wild West: where great possibility also brings grave danger. During the
The Expositor's Bible: The Book of Isaiah Volumes I & II
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Rev. George Adam Smith, M.A.
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Lulu.com

Books about The Expositor's Bible: The Book of Isaiah Volumes I & II
Sherlock Holmes - The Short Stories (Book 2)
Language: en
Pages: 580
Authors: Arthur Conan Doyle
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-04-27 - Publisher: BoD - Books on Demand

This edition contains 27 short stories featuring Sherlock Holmes. Sherlock Holmes is a fictional detective created by Scottish author and physician Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, a graduate of the University of Edinburgh Medical School. A London-based "consulting detective" whose abilities border on the fantastic, Holmes is known for his astute