Greedy: Notes from a Bisexual Who Wants Too Much

Greedy: Notes from a Bisexual Who Wants Too Much

Author: Jen Winston

Publisher: Simon and Schuster

ISBN: 9781982179175

Category: Biography & Autobiography

Page: 336

View: 235

Download Now
If Jen Winston knows one thing, it's that she's bisexual. Wait-maybe she isn't? Actually, she definitely is. Unless ... she's not? Winston's hilarious, whip-smart debut takes us inside her relatable journey of self-discovery, navigating questions like: What does it mean to be "queer enough"? Is it possible to masturbate wrong? How do you overcome bi stereotypes when you're the poster child for all of them: indecisive, slutty, and constantly confused? With shrewd wit and refreshing candor, Greedy offers an intimate look at gender, sexuality, memes, DMs, threesomes, ghosting, and other realities of modern love. Winston makes mistakes so we don't have to, reminding us that queerness is about so much more than who you sleep with -it's about truth, community, and defining yourself on your own terms. Greedy is your laugh-out-loud, provocative companion for imagining the world as it could be-the perfect book for anyone who wants, and deserves, to be seen. Book jacket.
Greedy: Notes from a Bisexual Who Wants Too Much
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Jen Winston
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-10-05 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

If Jen Winston knows one thing, it's that she's bisexual. Wait-maybe she isn't? Actually, she definitely is. Unless ... she's not? Winston's hilarious, whip-smart debut takes us inside her relatable journey of self-discovery, navigating questions like: What does it mean to be "queer enough"? Is it possible to masturbate wrong?
Greedy: Notes from a Bisexual Who Wants Too Much
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Jen Winston
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-10-05 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

A hilarious and whip-smart collection of essays, offering an intimate look at bisexuality, gender, and, of course, sex. Perfect for fans of Lindy West, Samantha Irby, and Rebecca Solnit—and anyone who wants, and deserves, to be seen. If Jen Winston knows one thing for sure, it’s that she’s bisexual. Or
Forest and Stream
Language: en
Pages: 448
Authors: Jen Winston
Categories: Birds
Type: BOOK - Published: 1876 - Publisher:

Books about Forest and Stream
The Spectator
Language: en
Pages: 1088
Authors: Jen Winston
Categories: English literature
Type: BOOK - Published: 1972-07 - Publisher:

A weekly review of politics, literature, theology, and art.
The New York Times Book Review
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Jen Winston
Categories: Books
Type: BOOK - Published: 1991-07 - Publisher:

Books about The New York Times Book Review