A Bearbank Christmas

A Bearbank Christmas

Author: Ariana McGregor

Publisher: Adara Anderson

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page:

View: 996

Download Now
Reindeer shifter Hope Phillips is exhausted. Responsible for her sister’s three children, she brings them to Bearbank, hoping the town will be a good place to settle down. With a sulky teenage girl, a withdrawn boy, and a little girl who likes to spontaneously shift, Hope needs all the help she can get. Adam Roberts is a moose shifter and schoolteacher. Recently single, he’s not looking forward to Christmas. Until a certain reindeer shifter turns up at the school and turns his world upside down. Not only does he have a mate, but the woman comes with a ready-made family, including an honorary aunt, who just happens to be the infamous Mrs Russell. With Christmas fast approaching, Hope is determined to make it one that the kids will enjoy, but only the littlest one seems interested. Luckily, Hope now has Adam to help make it a Christmas they’ll all remember.
The Hope of Christmas
Language: en
Pages: 146
Authors: Jack Countryman
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012 - Publisher: Thomas Nelson Inc

Paints the picture of God's promises for Christmas-from the beginning of time and to all of eternity. Go on a journey . . . from the promise of the Messiah given to us in the Old Testament . . . to the promise of Jesus' birth in the New Testament
Hope's Wish
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Stuart Stout, Shelby Stout
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-01-07 - Publisher: Thomas Nelson

One courageous girl used her final wish to fulfill the wishes of 155 other children. When Hope Stout was diagnosed with bone cancer, the Stouts prayed for a miracle. The miracle occurred, but not in the way the Stouts expected. Instead this young girl asked for what seemed to be
Geneva's Promise
Language: en
Pages: 217
Authors: Payton Lee
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-12-01 - Publisher: Lulu.com

The Love story of Breena and Dwayne McGillinen. Story number 4 of the Geneva Saga.
Miss You
Language: en
Pages: 455
Authors: Kate Eberlen
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-08-11 - Publisher: Pan Macmillan

A Richard and Judy Book Club pick and a Radio 2 Book Club Choice. Get to know Tess and Gus in Kate Eberlen's first novel, Miss You, perfect for fans of David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes. Tess and Gus are meant to be. They just haven't met properly yet. And
Step On Bride
Language: en
Pages: 100
Authors: Mallary Mitchell
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-11-30 - Publisher: Pelican Ventures Book Group

Ho Ho Humbug. So much for holiday joy... The important talk Marley Paige's long-distance boyfriend wanted to have wasn't to propose. Nope. He did want to share that he'd found his perfect match; it just wasn't her. Granted, she didn't want to marry the guy, but she had kind of