Innocent Blood

Innocent Blood

Author: John Ensor

Publisher: Cruciform Press

ISBN: 9781936760312

Category: Religion

Page: 120

View: 621

Download Now
Not a book on social issues per se, nor a book on missions, Innocent Blood integrates the two and calls us to courageously challenge the powers of death with the gospel of life. It does this by exploring the striking relationships between the scandal of the gospel and the tragedy of abortion.
Innocent Blood
Language: en
Pages: 120
Authors: John Ensor
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-09 - Publisher: Cruciform Press

Not a book on social issues per se, nor a book on missions, Innocent Blood integrates the two and calls us to courageously challenge the powers of death with the gospel of life. It does this by exploring the striking relationships between the scandal of the gospel and the tragedy
Innocent Blood
Language: en
Pages: 812
Authors: Donald S. Smith
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-12-08 - Publisher: Xlibris Corporation

From pro-life advocate Donald S. Smith comes INNOCENT BLOOD: America’s Final Trial, a compelling novel that aims to open the hearts and minds of millions of Americans to the reality of abortion. The novel is the story of a man, Jefferson Maddox, driven by a passion for the welfare of
Innocent Blood
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-02-27 - Publisher: Hachette UK

From NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author James Rollins and award-winning author Rebecca Cantrell comes the second gothic thriller in the Blood Gospel series - perfect for fans of THE DA VINCI CODE. An attack at a ranch in California thrusts archaeologist Erin Granger back into the fold of the Sanguines,
Innocent Blood
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: P.D. James
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-04-17 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Adopted as a child into a privileged family, Philippa Palfrey fantasizes that she is the daughter of an aristocrat and a parlor maid. The terrifying truth about her parents and a long-ago murder is only the first in a series of shocking betrayals. Philippa quickly learns that those who delve
Innocent Blood
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: J.R. Roberts
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Speaking Volumes

WHEN VENGEANCE IS ALL THAT’S LEFT Clint Adams doesn't like having a shotgun waved in his face. But Jeremiah Swann is trying to find his daughter's killer and confronting every armed man in sight—until the Gunsmith has to save him from the dangers of acting like a one-man posse. Swann's