Jaded (Jaded Series Book 1 Hardcover)

Jaded (Jaded Series Book 1 Hardcover)

Author: Tijan

Publisher: Tijan

ISBN: 1951771648

Category:

Page: 352

View: 750

Download Now
Sheldon doesn't care about anyone except Corrigan and Bryce. The three of them rule their school, but it seems someone else wants in on the action or that someone else just wants Sheldon. How many bodies is enough to prove their love to her?
Jaded (Jaded Series Book 1 Hardcover)
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Tijan
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-03-15 - Publisher: Tijan

Sheldon doesn't care about anyone except Corrigan and Bryce. The three of them rule their school, but it seems someone else wants in on the action or that someone else just wants Sheldon. How many bodies is enough to prove their love to her?
Jaded
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Tijan
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-05-16 - Publisher: EverAfter Romance

Sheldon doesn't care about anyone except Corrigan and Bryce. The three of them rule their school, but it seems someone else wants in on the action or that someone else just wants Sheldon. How many bodies is enough to prove their love to her? This book is dark and edgy
Jaded
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Tijan
Categories: Friendship
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014 - Publisher:

This book is dark and edgy with sexual situations, drinking, swearing, murder, and more messed-up parents.
Lions and Lamps
Language: en
Pages: 376
Authors: K.M. Robinson
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-04-09 - Publisher: Crescent Sea Publishing

Aladdin-meets-steampunk in this brand-new retelling from K.M. Robinson All wishes require sacrifice…are you willing to pay the price? Cyra spent the last seven years being trained to steal an airship in a brutal competition that leaves the victor with millions. Last year, she won. Aladdin spent the past year fighting
Detective Jade Monroe Series, Books 1-3
Language: en
Pages: 979
Authors: C.M. Sutter
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-06-30 - Publisher: C. M. Sutter

More than a half million readers can't be wrong! Fans of James Patterson and David Baldacci will love C.M. Sutter's books. Grab the first three books in this unputdownable Detective Jade Monroe Crime Thriller series as Jade Monroe puts the worst criminals in her county on notice—there’s a new sergeant