Jane Doesn’t Save the World

Jane Doesn’t Save the World

Author: Jane Grey

Publisher:

ISBN: 0620873728

Category: Young adult fiction, English

Page:

View: 921

Download Now
Jane Doesn’t Save the World
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Jane Grey
Categories: Young adult fiction, English
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020 - Publisher:

Books about Jane Doesn’t Save the World
Jane Doesn't Save the World
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Erin Grey
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021 - Publisher:

Jane is sick to death of the voices in her head (especially when they argue about everything from alcohol to the importance of shoes). She'd rather just end it and let her life insurance policy fund her family's escape from a country torn apart by prejudice and xenophobic laws. But
The Adoption
Language: en
Pages: 225
Authors: Dave Hill
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-08-16 - Publisher: Hachette UK

A small child, a large family... The Adoption is a movingly warm novel of family life and the emotional minefield of parenthood. Perfect for fans of David Nicholls' Us or Graeme Simsion's The Rosie Project. 'A novelist of note' - Daily Express Jane Ransome, mother of three children, is married
Fun with Vic and Jane
Language: en
Pages: 146
Authors: Kim Antieau
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-05-28 - Publisher:

Jane wants to save the world; Vic does not. Jane doesn't understand men; Vic is man's best friend. Jane is an angst-ridden woman; Vic is a laid back dog. Jane seeks to unleash the powers of love, compassion, and justice; Vic favors visits to the park where he can mingle
The Education of Jane Addams
Language: en
Pages: 421
Authors: Victoria Bissell Brown, University Victoria Bissell Brown
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004 - Publisher: University of Pennsylvania Press

"Excellent. . . . The Education of Jane Addams provides a detailed, wonderfully complex analysis of Addams's ideas, life, and work."--Journal of American History