Johanna Lindsey - Passion at Sea: The Malorys

Johanna Lindsey - Passion at Sea: The Malorys

Author: Johanna Lindsey

Publisher: Simon and Schuster

ISBN: 9781451651959

Category: Fiction

Page: 1200

View: 912

Download Now
Three Malory novels, featuring beloved heros and strong leading ladies. All three take place on the high seas and are now available as a bundled ebook set! This ebook bundle includes: That Perfect Someone No Choice But Seduction Captive of My Desires
Johanna Lindsey - Passion at Sea: The Malorys
Language: en
Pages: 1200
Authors: Johanna Lindsey
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-05-17 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Three Malory novels, featuring beloved heros and strong leading ladies. All three take place on the high seas and are now available as a bundled ebook set! This ebook bundle includes: That Perfect Someone No Choice But Seduction Captive of My Desires
No Choice But Seduction
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: Johanna Lindsey
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-04-21 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Hot-headed American sea captain Boyd Anderson runs to the aid of his brother-in-law's kidnapped daughter, only to lock horns with a fellow rescuer, the adventure-seeking Katey Tyler.
Make Me Love You
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Johanna Lindsey
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-07-05 - Publisher: Hachette UK

No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey delivers a sparkling, passionate tale of an earl's daughter who must convince a mysterious viscount to marry her and end his vendetta against her brother. Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgerton. One duel could be considered a matter of honour,
That Perfect Someone
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Johanna Lindsey
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-06-15 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Having returned from the high seas after dodging the fiancâee his greedy father, the Earl of Manford, wanted him to marry, Richard Allen crosses paths with his furious fiancâee and must flee with her on an ocean voyage once the Earl learns his son is alive.
A Rogue of My Own
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Johanna Lindsey
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-06-16 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

In #1 New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey’s captivating regency romance, an innocent young lady’s first brush with royal court intrigue lands her at the altar alongside one of London’s most notorious rogues. For Lady Rebecca Marshall, a whirlwind of excitement begins when she becomes a maid of honor