Little Lady, Big Apple

Little Lady, Big Apple

Author: Hester Browne

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 9781786487193

Category: Fiction

Page: 480

View: 952

Download Now
'If you like the Shopaholic series, you'll love the Little Lady' ***** 'Deliciously addictive' Cosmopolitan As her alter ego, Honey, Melissa is the go-to woman for improving men's dating lives, but when her boyfriend Jonathan invites her to New York for a holiday, he has one condition: the blonde wig stays at home. This is easier said than done, and before long Mel finds herself juggling a rude rising star who just so happens to be an ex, Jonathan's manipulative ex-wife, an unruly terrier and escalating crises back at the agency. Can Melissa put the manners back into Manhattan? Or is this a challenge only the Little Lady Agency can handle? READERS LOVE LITTLE LADY, BIG APPLE 'Made me laugh out loud' ***** 'Couldn't put it down' ***** 'Perfect to escape into' ***** 'Such a fabulous heart-warming set of books' ***** *** Discover the rest of Hester Browne's hilarious Little Lady trilogy: The Little Lady Agency Little Lady, Big Apple What the Lady Wants
Little Lady, Big Apple
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: Hester Browne
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-07-18 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'If you like the Shopaholic series, you'll love the Little Lady' ***** 'Deliciously addictive' Cosmopolitan As her alter ego, Honey, Melissa is the go-to woman for improving men's dating lives, but when her boyfriend Jonathan invites her to New York for a holiday, he has one condition: the blonde wig
The Little Lady Agency in the Big Apple
Language: en
Pages: 516
Authors: Hester Browne
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-11-25 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

A sequel to The Little Lady Agency finds Melissa accompanying her boyfriend to New York City, where she is intimidated by his sophisticated friends and interfering ex-wife before taking on the task of making over an old friend. Reprint.
Little Lady, Big Apple
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: Hester Browne
Categories: Dating services
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-07-26 - Publisher: Little Lady Agency

A witty romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and Lucy Diamond! As her alter ego, Honey, Melissa is the go-to woman for improving men's dating lives But when her American boyfriend Jonathan invites her to New York for a holiday, he has one condition: the blonde wig stays
The Little Lady Agency and the Prince
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Hester Browne
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-02-05 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Hester Browne created a unique heroine in Melissa Romney-Jones a.k.a. Honey, London's ultimate freelance girlfriend, who won the hearts of readers on both sides of the Atlantic in her "charming and feel-good"(Cosmopolitan) and "funny and original" (People) earlier adventures. Now her New York Times bestselling series sparkles brighter than ever
The Little Lady Collection
Language: en
Pages: 704
Authors: Hester Browne
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-11-02 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'Deliciously addictive, feel-good comedy - perfect for lazy days' Cosmopolitan THE LITTLE LADY AGENCY It's the last thing she expected from an innocent interview, but before she knows it, sweet, naïve Melissa has just accepted a job for an escort agency! Well, she needs the cash, and you can't deny