My Everything: the uplifting #1 bestseller

My Everything: the uplifting #1 bestseller

Author: Katie Marsh

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 9781473613621

Category: Fiction

Page: 400

View: 146

Download Now
'Devastatingly good - wonderfully warm, heartbreakingly real and completely uplifting' - Miranda Dickinson A gorgeous and emotional novel, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Jodi Picoult. On the day Hannah is finally going to tell her husband she's leaving him, he has a stroke . . . and life changes in an instant. Tom's only 32. Now he can't walk or cut up his own food, let alone use his phone or take her in his arms. And Hannah's trapped. She knows she has to care for her husband, the very same man she was ready to walk away from. But with the time and fresh perspective he's been given, Tom re-evaluates his life, and becomes determined to save his marriage. Can he once again become the man his wife fell in love with, or has he left it too late? My Everything is an unputdownable debut novel. It will make you cry, laugh, and stop to think about what's really important in life.
My Everything: the uplifting #1 bestseller
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Katie Marsh
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-08-27 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'Devastatingly good - wonderfully warm, heartbreakingly real and completely uplifting' - Miranda Dickinson A gorgeous and emotional novel, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Jodi Picoult. On the day Hannah is finally going to tell her husband she's leaving him, he has a stroke . . . and life
This Beautiful Life: the emotional and uplifting novel from the #1 bestseller
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Katie Marsh
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-06-15 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'An emotional rollercoaster of a read... profoundly touching and moving'- Daily Express. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Jodi Picoult. Abi has been given the second chance she never expected: she's in remission. Now she's trying to get her life - and her family - back on track after
My One Month Marriage
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Shari Low
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-01-21 - Publisher: Boldwood Books Ltd

'Funny, warm and insightful.' Dorothy Koomson, bestselling author “I just need to know...which one of you slept with my husband?” You know that "till death do us part" bit in the wedding vows? Well, Zoe Danton believed it. One month after she said “I do”, the man she loved is
The Number 1 Best Seller
Language: en
Pages: 298
Authors: Albert Winnikoff, Burt Prelutsky
Categories: Selling
Type: BOOK - Published: 1996-10 - Publisher:

-- Unlike any sales book ever written, TNOBS will tell you, in terms of simplified Freudian psychology, exactly why customers buy products and services. And exactly why and how you can develop a sales theory to fulfill those customer needs and wants. But why suffer with dull psychological theories and
My Everything
Language: en
Pages: 272
Authors: Einat Nathan
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-04-06 - Publisher: Hachette UK

The compassionate #1 bestseller in Israel that shows parents—particularly mothers—how to teach children to be strong and independent by seeing the world through their children's eyes and feel it through their children's hearts. Einat Nathan is the mother of five children and a parenting expert and counselor with her own