Now You See Me

Now You See Me

Author: Sharon Bolton

Publisher: Random House

ISBN: 9781409030638

Category: Fiction

Page: 512

View: 381

Download Now
This breathtaking and exhilarating thriller from bestselling author Sharon Bolton packs a real punch: gruesome, atmospheric and utterly compelling, it relentlessly drives the reader on in their search uncover the truth. It twists and it turns and is taut with mystery and suspense...Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Cara Hunter and Karin Slaughter. 'Really special' -- LEE CHILD 'Chilling and mesmerising' -- TESS GERRITSEN 'Probably one of the best thrillers that you will read all year' -- Choice Magazine 'Brilliant story, brilliant writer' -- ***** Reader review 'A brilliantly fast-paced crime novel' -- ***** Reader review 'A real page-turner' -- ***** Reader review 'I was totally riveted' -- ***** Reader review 'A totally engaging book' -- ***** Reader review ************************************************************************************* WHAT'S YOUR WORST NIGHTMARE? She can't stop shivering. But this isn't cold. This is terror. A savage murder on London's streets, 120 years to the day since Jack the Ripper claimed his first victim. A crime with all the hallmarks of a copycat killer. Detective Constable Lacey Flint has never worked a murder case, until now. When another mutilated victim is found she agrees to be the bait to lure out the monster. But this killer is one step ahead, and already fixated on Lacey...
Now You See Me
Language: en
Pages: 512
Authors: Sharon Bolton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-05-26 - Publisher: Random House

This breathtaking and exhilarating thriller from bestselling author Sharon Bolton packs a real punch: gruesome, atmospheric and utterly compelling, it relentlessly drives the reader on in their search uncover the truth. It twists and it turns and is taut with mystery and suspense...Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Cara Hunter
Dead Scared
Language: en
Pages: 464
Authors: Sharon Bolton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-04-26 - Publisher: Random House

'Bolton is hot property in crime fiction right now' Stylist Magazine 'Mesmerising' The Times A series of suicides. Each one a female university student. Each one more horrifying than the last. The police know it cannot be coincidence. But they can’t prove it. They need someone to go undercover. A
Pretend You Don't See Her
Language: en
Pages: 318
Authors: Mary Higgins Clark
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1997 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Safeguarded by the federal witness protection program, a young woman unexpectedly falls in love and decides that she can no longer live a lie, embarking on a perilous odyssey into the past to reclaim her own identity. 1,100,000 first printing. Lit Guild Main. Tour.
Mechanics Magazine
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: John I Knight
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1872 - Publisher:

Books about Mechanics Magazine
The Country Gentleman
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: John I Knight
Categories: Agriculture
Type: BOOK - Published: 1860 - Publisher:

A journal for the farm, the garden, and the fireside, devoted to improvement in agriculture, horticulture, and rural taste; to elevation in mental, moral, and social character, and the spread of useful knowledge and current news.