Rushed to the Altar: Blackwater Brides Book 1
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Jane Feather
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-04-10 - Publisher: Hachette UK

If you love Poldark, you'll love Jane Feather's dazzling Georgian romantic trilogy, the Blackwater Brides, which begins with Rushed To The Altar. Perfect for fans of Eloisa James, Liz Carlyle and Stephanie Laurens. Jasper Sullivan, Earl of Blackwater, needs a prostitute. Not in the usual way, however. His wealthy uncle's
Longbeard: Or, The Revolt of the Saxons
Language: en
Pages: 308
Authors: Charles Mackay
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1852 - Publisher:

Books about Longbeard: Or, The Revolt of the Saxons
The Collected Works of Alexandre Dumas
Language: en
Pages: 6877
Authors: Alexandre Dumas
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-11-13 - Publisher: DigiCat

This edition includes: The D'Artagnan Romances The Three Musketeers Twenty Years After The Vicomte of Bragelonne Ten Years Later Louise da la Valliere The Man in the Iron Mask The Valois Trilogy Queen Margot (Marguerite de Valois) Chicot de Jester: La Dame de Monsoreau The Forty-Five Guardsmen The Memoirs of
The Sermons of Rabbi Zevi Hirsh Masliansky
Language: en
Pages: 290
Authors: Zevi Hirsh Masliansky
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009 - Publisher: Lethe Press

This new edition provides timeless, inspirational thoughts on the holidays, Jewish life and ethics, and Zionism for all readers.
DUMAS - The Greatest Works of the Father and the Son
Language: en
Pages: 12210
Authors: Alexandre Dumas, Alexandre Dumas fils
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-07-24 - Publisher: e-artnow

e-artnow presents the revolutionary works of French literature, the popular and influential classics of various genres and themes – action-adventures, historical thrillers, revealing the hypocrisy of the society, and the questioning of morals and beliefs through its main characters, all relatable until this day. This is the legacy of the