Studies in Murder

Studies in Murder

Author: Edmund Lester Pearson

Publisher:

ISBN: UCAL:$B383931

Category: Murder

Page: 338

View: 701

Download Now
A Study in Murder
Language: en
Pages: 303
Authors: Callie Hutton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-05-12 - Publisher: Crooked Lane Books

USA Today bestselling author A mystery author is charged with murder—and the plot thickens faster than anyone can turn the pages—in this new series debut, perfect for fans of Rhys Bowen and Ellery Adams Bath, England, 1890. Mystery author Lady Amy Lovell receives an anonymous letter containing shocking news: her
A Study in Murder
Language: en
Pages: 464
Authors: Robert Ryan
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-02-01 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

A stunning Dr Watson thriller perfect for all fans of Sherlock. The year is 1917 and Doctor John Watson is held in a notorious POW camp deep in enemy Germany, there as Medical Officer for the British prisoners. With the Allied blockade, food is perilously short in the camp and
Studies in Murder
Language: en
Pages: 338
Authors: Edmund Lester Pearson
Categories: Murder
Type: BOOK - Published: 1924 - Publisher:

Books about Studies in Murder
Murder in the Women's Studies Department
Language: en
Pages: 268
Authors: Anne Hart
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2002-03-01 - Publisher: iUniverse

Dr. Tweechig Haroutunian Whisper chaired her small private liberal arts college's Women's Studies Department in the division of Behavioral Sciences until she decided to teach online from home, design a new women's studies curriculum, and broadcast a talk show on her college's Internet audio worldwide to celebrate convergence. Little did
More Studies in Murder
Language: en
Pages: 317
Authors: Edmund Pearson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1980-11-01 - Publisher:

Books about More Studies in Murder