Summer at Hope Meadows

Summer at Hope Meadows

Author: Lucy Daniels

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 9781473653887

Category: Fiction

Page: 416

View: 275

Download Now
**Summer Days at Sunrise Farm, the new book in the Animal Ark revisited series, is currently available!** 'A stunning, beautiful tale of friendship and love... I laughed and I cried, and cannot recommend it highly enough!' Books of All Kinds Newly qualified vet Mandy Hope is leaving Leeds - and her boyfriend Simon - to return to the Yorkshire village she grew up in, where she'll help out with animals of all shapes and sizes in her parents' surgery. But it's not all plain sailing: Mandy clashes with gruff local Jimmy Marsh, and some of the villagers won't accept a new vet. Meanwhile, Simon is determined that Mandy will rejoin him back in the city. When tragedy strikes for her best friend James Hunter, and some neglected animals are discovered on a nearby farm, Mandy must prove herself. When it comes to being there for her friends - and protecting animals in need - she's prepared to do whatever it takes... This gorgeous and heartwarming novel, based on the globally bestselling Animal Ark series, is perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde. Read what everyone's saying about Animal Ark Revisited: 'An adorable read [with] a real sense of village community' Bookworms and Shutterbugs 'Just the right amount of nostalgia... wonderful and very poignant' - The World is a Book Blog 'Heartwarming and endearing... a gorgeous story filled with hope, joy, sweetness and light combined with the honesty of real life' - Amazon 'An incredibly lovely story' - Rachel's Random Reads 'The summer read of 2017!' Goodreads 'Will leave you feeling cosy and uplifted' Goodreads 'I loved every minute' Amazon 'I had tears in my eyes at the first chapter' - Goodreads 'Full of charm; the perfect feel-good summer read' Amazon 'One of the best books I've read!' Amazon
Summer at Hope Meadows
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Lucy Daniels
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-06-01 - Publisher: Hachette UK

**Summer Days at Sunrise Farm, the new book in the Animal Ark revisited series, is currently available!** 'A stunning, beautiful tale of friendship and love... I laughed and I cried, and cannot recommend it highly enough!' Books of All Kinds Newly qualified vet Mandy Hope is leaving Leeds - and
Summer Days at Sunrise Farm
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Lucy Daniels
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-05-30 - Publisher: Hachette UK

**Christmas at Silver Dale, the new book in the Animal Ark revisited series, is currently available for pre-order!** A romantic and charming holiday read from the Animal Ark Revisited series, featuring the series' original characters. The perfect summer read for fans of Cathy Bramley and Heidi Swain. **** Summer has
Christmas at Silver Dale
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Lucy Daniels
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-10-17 - Publisher: Hachette UK

The perfect Christmas romance for 2019 - featuring the original characters in the much loved Animal Ark series! **Summer Days at Sunrise Farm, the new book in the Animal Ark revisited series, is currently available!** Although Christmas should be the most wonderful time of year, Mandy Hope is struggling. Her
Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Lucy Daniels
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-10-26 - Publisher: Hachette UK

**Summer Days at Sunrise Farm, the new book in the Animal Ark revisited series, is currently available!** Christmas has arrived in the little village of Welford. The scent of hot roasted chestnuts is in the air, and a layer of frost sparkles on the ground. This year, vet Mandy Hope
The Lost Lamb on Honeysuckle Lane
Language: en
Pages: 64
Authors: Lucy Daniels
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-07-12 - Publisher: Hachette UK

**Summer Days at Sunrise Farm, the new book in the Animal Ark revisited series, is currently available for pre-order!** It's summertime in the little village of Welford. The sun beams down on the rolling green Yorkshire hills, and the scent of freshly cut grass is in the air. Local vet