The Boyfriend Series Collection

The Boyfriend Series Collection

Author: S. E. Lund

Publisher: S. E. Lund

ISBN: 9781990518065

Category: Fiction

Page: 471

View: 632

Download Now
The Boyfriend Series Collection includes the first two books in the series, including Boy Toy, Book One and Man Bun, Book Two. Tate McNaughton. 24 years old. Gorgeous. An artist independenly wealthy and the heir to a huge fortune. He's way too hot for my own good and seems intent on doing everything he can to seduce me. But he's my boss's son, and because of that, he's off-limits. Work and career have always been my priority. I'm a driven ambitious employee at his father's corporation, on the way up, hoping to break that executive glass ceiling. I've moved across the country to take the job in the Western Division. Work is my life. Then I discover that we'll be staying together at the family's enormous beach house on the sunny coast of California for a week while I wait for a place of my own. He surfs every day, spends time in the hot tub, and parades around in nothing but a towel. Can I resist him? Do I want to?