The Chocolate Lovers' Wedding

The Chocolate Lovers' Wedding

Author: Carole Matthews

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 9780751560220

Category: Fiction

Page: 384

View: 670

Download Now
THE BESTSELLING SERIES FROM THE MULTI-MILLION-COPY-SELLING AUTHOR CAROLE MATTHEWS The ladies of The Chocolate Lovers' Club should be gearing up for the wedding of the year but life keeps getting in the way . . . Lucy is worried about her financial situation and it keeps distracting her. Should she accept an offer of help from an untrustworthy source? Nadia may have a real chance at finding love, but other areas of her life aren't so rosy. Something needs to change - but what? Autumn can't wait to meet someone she hasn't seen in a very long time. She's full of hope for the future, but then things don't exactly go to plan . . . Chantal has been through so much and she's finally starting to feel settled. The last thing she needs is the kind of bad news that could change her life all over again. And yet, despite all the ups and downs, the Chocolate Lovers' ladies know they can get through it all as long as they have each other. They're not going to let anything get in the way of their happy-ever-afters . . . The Chocolate Lovers' Wedding is the final novel in Carole Matthews' much-loved series, promising heart-warming friendships, breath-taking romance, and a whole lot of sweet and delicious treats! Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson, Cathy Bramley and Sarah Morgan. YOUR FAVOURITE AUTHORS LOVE CAROLE MATTHEWS: 'A life-affirming story full of joy and hope' CATHY BRAMLEY 'Full of heart and fun' MILLY JOHNSON 'A wonderful setting where dark clouds part to reveal a happy ending' KATIE FFORDE 'An irresistibly warm-hearted story' TRISHA ASHLEY 'Warm, witty and hopeful - I was charmed' SARAH MORGAN 'The queen of funny, feel-good fiction' MIKE GAYLE
The Chocolate Lovers' Wedding
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Carole Matthews
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-01-07 - Publisher: Hachette UK

THE BESTSELLING SERIES FROM THE MULTI-MILLION-COPY-SELLING AUTHOR CAROLE MATTHEWS The ladies of The Chocolate Lovers' Club should be gearing up for the wedding of the year but life keeps getting in the way . . . Lucy is worried about her financial situation and it keeps distracting her. Should she
The Chocolate Lovers' Christmas
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: Carole Matthews
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-08-13 - Publisher: Hachette UK

THE BESTSELLING SERIES FROM THE MULTI-MILLION-COPY-SELLING AUTHOR CAROLE MATTHEWS Can friendship overcome all for The Chocolate Lovers' Club this Christmas? Christmas is just around the corner, but the women of The Chocolate Lovers' Club have more to worry about than shopping for presents. . . Lucy loves running the cafe,
The Chocolate Lovers' Club
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Carole Matthews
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-01-01 - Publisher: Hachette UK

THE BESTSELLING SERIES FROM THE MULTI-MILLION-COPY-SELLING AUTHOR CAROLE MATTHEWS For Lucy Lombard, there's nothing that chocolate can't cure. From heartache to headache, it's the one thing she can rely on - and she's not alone. Fellow chocolate addicts Autumn, Nadia and Chantal share her passion, and together they form a
The Chocolate Lovers' Diet
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Carole Matthews
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-01-01 - Publisher: Hachette UK

THE BESTSELLING SERIES FROM THE MULTI-MILLION-COPY-SELLING AUTHOR CAROLE MATTHEWS Survival tips for times of stress: 1. Take deep breaths 2. Count to ten 3. Eat chocolate Lucy thought she had got her happily ever after with the gorgeous Aidan, but things aren't turning out the way she had hoped they
The Cake Shop in the Garden
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Carole Matthews
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-01-08 - Publisher: Hachette UK

The bestselling funny, uplifting novel from the Sunday Times bestseller and Queen of Feel-Good Fiction Fay Merryweather runs her cake shop from her beautiful garden. She whips up airy sponges and scrumptious scones, while her customers enjoy the lovely blossoms and gorgeous blooms. Looking after the cake shop, the garden