The Collectors (Fright Watch #2)

The Collectors (Fright Watch #2)

Author: Lorien Lawrence

Publisher: Abrams

ISBN: 9781647000288

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 288

View: 918

Download Now
The Ladies in White want you to join their family—forever. . . After defeating the Oldies, Quinn and Mike thought that things would settle down on Goodie Lane. But then new neighbors move in. Maybe it’s because they all work at the interior design firm, but Abigail, Eleanor, Jade, Brea, and Cami seem to always be together, dressed in only white. After everything that happened last summer, Quinn’s a bit wary of the Ladies in White, but her friend Lex is thrilled that someone in town finally has some style. But when Lex starts volunteering at the Ladies’ design firm, things get strange. Lex is acting less like herself, and Quinn begins seeing strange shadows lurking in their neighborhood. She knows the Ladies are to blame; she just has to prove it. Twisty and haunting, The Collectors is the second book in the Fright Watch series, which SLJ called “Perfect for fans of Goosebumps and Stranger Things” and Booklist called “Reminiscent of R. L. Stine’s Fear Street . . . [Fright Watch] can be counted on to deliver chills.”
The Collectors (Fright Watch #2)
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Lorien Lawrence
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-08-31 - Publisher: Abrams

The Ladies in White want you to join their family—forever. . . After defeating the Oldies, Quinn and Mike thought that things would settle down on Goodie Lane. But then new neighbors move in. Maybe it’s because they all work at the interior design firm, but Abigail, Eleanor, Jade, Brea,
An Appendix to the Collection of Psalms and Hymns, from various authors, chiefly designed for the use of public worship [compiled by Thomas Robinson].
Language: en
Pages: 107
Authors: Lorien Lawrence
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1839 - Publisher:

Books about An Appendix to the Collection of Psalms and Hymns, from various authors, chiefly designed for the use of public worship [compiled by Thomas Robinson].
Some Historical Account of Guinea
Language: en
Pages: 108
Authors: Anthony Benezet
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-09-25 - Publisher: BoD – Books on Demand

Reproduction of the original: Some Historical Account of Guinea by Anthony Benezet
Collection II
Language: en
Pages: 120
Authors: Barbara Anna Marjanovic
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005-02 - Publisher:

Everything seemed perfectly normal to Marg and Jack on that lovely morning when they were doing their spring-cleaning-until Jack emerged from the attic with a mysterious stack of papers. There was nothing out of the ordinary with the stack of papers, except that they were neatly bound, exactly like a
The Collector's Bookshelf
Language: en
Pages: 333
Authors: Joseph Raymond LeFontaine
Categories: Antiques & Collectibles
Type: BOOK - Published: 1990 - Publisher:

Book collectors are a special (and wonderful) breed, as are books related to book-collecting. This fine example lists the correct titles and original date and place of publication of more than 33,000 collectible book titles. The titles listed were written by 931 authors who used a total of 1,764 dif