The Dominant

The Dominant

Author: Tara Sue Me

Publisher: Submissive Series

ISBN: 1472208102

Category: Bondage (Sexual behavior)

Page: 400

View: 828

Download Now
For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day and Maya Banks. Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive, Tara Sue Me's seductive and scandalous series that enthralled millions and inspired a genre... You've met The Submissive, now meet The Dominant and find out the other side of the story... Nathaniel West doesn't lose control. As the playboy CEO of West Industries, he governs the boardroom during the day; as a strict dominant with exacting rules, he commands the bedroom at night. He never takes on inexperienced submissives, but when Abigail King's application comes across his desk, he breaks his own restrictions and decides to test her limits. Abby's combination of innocence and willingness is intoxicating, and Nathaniel is soon determined to collar her as his own. As long as she follows his orders and surrenders herself fully to him, no one will get hurt. But when Nathaniel begins falling for Abby on a deeper level, he realizes that the trust must go both ways - and he has secrets which could bring the foundations of their entire relationship crashing down... Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive... Indulge in the series that started it all: The Submissive, The Dominant, The Training, The Chalet, The Enticement, The Collar, The Exhibitionist and The Master.
The Dominant
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Tara Sue Me
Categories: Bondage (Sexual behavior)
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013 - Publisher: Submissive Series

For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day and Maya Banks. Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive, Tara Sue Me's seductive and scandalous series that enthralled millions and inspired a genre... You've met The Submissive, now meet The Dominant and
Text, Speech and Dialogue
Language: en
Pages: 667
Authors: Petr Sojka, Aleš Horak, Ivan Kopecek
Categories: Computers
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-09-09 - Publisher: Springer

The annual Text, Speech and Dialogue Conference (TSD), which originated in 1998, is now starting its second decade. So far almost 900 authors from 45 countries have contributed to the proceedings. TSD constitutes a recognizedplatform for the presen- tion and discussion of state-of-the-art technology and recent achievements in the ?eld
Social Research
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Piergiorgio Corbetta
Categories: Social Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2003-04-16 - Publisher: SAGE

`This is an impressively detailed, clearly written book.... It is a book that I would like students to read' - Clive Seale, Goldsmiths College, London Social Research: Theory, Methods and Techniques presents an understanding of social research practice through appreciation of its foundations and methods. Stretching from the philosophy of
New Perspectives on Industrial Organization
Language: en
Pages: 811
Authors: Victor J. Tremblay, Carol Horton Tremblay
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-07-20 - Publisher: Springer Science & Business Media

This book covers the main topics that students need to learn in a course on Industrial Organization. It reviews the classic models and important empirical evidence related to the field. However, it will differ from prior textbooks in two ways. First, this book incorporates contributions from behavioral economics and neuroeconomics,
Unifying Themes in Complex Systems X
Language: en
Pages: 444
Authors: Dan Braha, Marcus A. M. de Aguiar, Carlos Gershenson, Alfredo J. Morales, Les Kaufman, Elena N. Naumova, Ali A. Minai, Yaneer Bar-Yam
Categories: Mathematics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-06-14 - Publisher: Springer Nature

The International Conference on Complex Systems (ICCS) offers a unique interdisciplinary venue for researchers from the physical and biological sciences, social sciences, psychology and cognitive science, engineering, medicine, human systems, and global systems. This proceedings volume gathers selected papers from the conference. The New England Complex Systems Institute (NECSI) has