The Inquisitor's Key

The Inquisitor's Key

Author: Jefferson Bass

Publisher: Harper Collins

ISBN: 9780062099051

Category: Fiction

Page: 496

View: 938

Download Now
The most riveting and ambitious novel to date in Jefferson Bass’ New York Times bestselling Body Farm mystery series, The Inquisitor’s Key takes forensic investigator Dr. Bill Brockton to Avignon, France, and embroils him in a deadly religious mystery that could shake the Vatican itself to its very foundations. Another sterling crime novel in the vein of Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs, and Karin Slaughter, as well as TV’s C.S.I., The Inquisitor’s Key adds a touch of James Rollins and The Da Vinci Code to the typically acclaimed Jefferson Bass mix of suspense, surprise, and finely detailed forensic investigation.
The Inquisitor's Key
Language: en
Pages: 496
Authors: Jefferson Bass
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-05-08 - Publisher: Harper Collins

The most riveting and ambitious novel to date in Jefferson Bass’ New York Times bestselling Body Farm mystery series, The Inquisitor’s Key takes forensic investigator Dr. Bill Brockton to Avignon, France, and embroils him in a deadly religious mystery that could shake the Vatican itself to its very foundations. Another
The Inquisitor's Key
Language: en
Pages: 503
Authors: Jefferson Bass
Categories: Crime laboratories
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012 - Publisher:

Books about The Inquisitor's Key
Cold-Blooded
Language: en
Pages: 330
Authors: Robert Dugoni, Anne Perry, Jeffrey Deaver, Donald Bain, Jefferson Bass, Steven James, Mary Burton, Heywood Gould
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-10-27 - Publisher: Diversion Books

“Murder, mayhem, and mystery! Every story . . . is filled with suspense, sizzle and startling twists. I loved it!” ―Lisa Jackson, New York Times–bestselling author Crime comes to the capital of country music in these all-new stories by mystery and thriller stars including Jeffery Deaver, Anne Perry, Robert Dugoni,
Madonna and Corpse
Language: en
Pages: 100
Authors: Jefferson Bass
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-04-24 - Publisher: Harper Collins

Renowned bone detective Bill Brockton and his intrepid assistant, Miranda, are about to get immersed in murder and intrigue in Avignon, France, home of the popes for most of the fourteenth century. But first, in this artful prequel to The Inquisitor's Key, other mischief is afoot in the ancient walled
Critical Companion to William Faulkner
Language: en
Pages: 562
Authors: A. Nicholas Fargnoli, Michael Golay
Categories: Mississippi
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-01-01 - Publisher: Infobase Publishing

One of the greatest and most influential American writers, William Faulkner is remembered for novels and short stories thatexplore the complex culture and tragic legacy of the American South.Winner of the Nobel Prize in Literature, Faulkner and his influentialworksOCo"As I Lay Dying"; "Light in August"; "The Sound and the Fury";