The Last Days of Rabbit Hayes

The Last Days of Rabbit Hayes

Author: Anna McPartlin

Publisher: Random House

ISBN: 9781473508439

Category: Fiction

Page: 448

View: 728

Download Now
'Insightful and touching but jovial at the same time.' Nadiya Hussain 'A delightful roller-coaster ride of emotion.' Sunday Independent ___ Here is a truth that can't be escaped: for Mia 'Rabbit' Hayes, life is coming to an end . . . Rabbit Hayes loves her life, ordinary as it is, and the extraordinary people in it. She loves her spirited daughter, Juliet; her colourful, unruly family; the only man in her big heart, Johnny Faye. But it turns out the world has other plans for Rabbit, and she's OK with that. Because she has plans for the world too, and only a handful of days left to make them happen. Here is a truth that won't be forgotten: if you can laugh through life's surprises and find the joy in every moment, you will live a full life. ___ Praise for Anna McPartlin: 'What a beautiful book. I cried and smiled my way through.' Jane Green 'Beautiful, brave storytelling.' Heat Magazine 'A delightful roller-coaster ride of emotion' Sunday Independent Readers love The Last Days of Rabbit Hayes: ***** 'Extremely moving . . . perfectly executed' ***** 'Compassionate and honest' ***** 'Should definitely be on everyone's must-read list'
The Last Days of Rabbit Hayes
Language: en
Pages: 448
Authors: Anna McPartlin
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-06-19 - Publisher: Random House

'Insightful and touching but jovial at the same time.' Nadiya Hussain 'A delightful roller-coaster ride of emotion.' Sunday Independent ___ Here is a truth that can't be escaped: for Mia 'Rabbit' Hayes, life is coming to an end . . . Rabbit Hayes loves her life, ordinary as it is,
The Last Days of Rabbit Hayes
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Anna McPartlin
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-08-09 - Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin

Mia "Rabbit" Hayes is one of the lucky ones. She loves her life, ordinary as it is, and she loves the extraordinary people in it: her spirited daughter, Juliet; her colorful, unruly family; and the only man in her big heart, Johnny Faye. Rabbit has big ideas, full of music,
Somewhere Inside of Happy
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Anna McPartlin
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-11-05 - Publisher: Random House

'And just like that my boy was gone.' Maisie Bean is a fighter. A survivor. Seventeen years ago, she went on a first date that went so badly it was enough to put the girl off chips. The marriage that followed was hell but it gave her two children: funny,
The Space Between Us
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Anna McPartlin
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-08-30 - Publisher: Penguin UK

Fans of Marian Keyes and Jojo Moyes will love The Space Between Us, a heart-breaking story of friendship from award-nominated author, Anna McPartlin. From babyhood Eve and Lily were best friends. But one huge fight and 17 years later Eve wakes up from a horrific accident to find her old
Below the Big Blue Sky
Language: en
Pages: 496
Authors: Anna McPartlin
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-06-02 - Publisher:

Anna McPartlin's new novel will make you laugh, cry and shout with joy.