Last Mile

Last Mile

Author: David Baldacci

Publisher:

ISBN: 3453270614

Category:

Page: 543

View: 958

Download Now
Last Mile
Language: de
Pages: 543
Authors: David Baldacci
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-10-30 - Publisher:

Books about Last Mile
The Last Mile
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: David Baldacci
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-04-21 - Publisher: Pan Macmillan

A gripping thriller from David Baldacci, The Last Mile is perfect for fans of Lee Child and James Patterson. Memories can be a real killer. Melvin Mars awaits his fate on Death Row. He was one of America's most promising football stars until, aged twenty, he was arrested and convicted
Last Mile
Language: de
Pages: 544
Authors: David Baldacci
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-02-11 - Publisher:

Books about Last Mile
The Last Mile: A Novel by David Baldacci (Trivia-On-Books)
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Trivion Books
Categories: Study Aids
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-12 - Publisher:

Trivia-on-Book: The Last Mile by David Baldacci Take the challenge yourself and share it with friends and family for a time of fun! The latest novel in the Amos Decker series, The Last Mile, is as good as any other Baldacci novel. Decker gets involved in a special operations team
The Last Mile
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: David Baldacci
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-04-19 - Publisher: Hachette UK

When a convicted killer is saved by another man's confession, Amos Decker, now an FBI special task force detective, must find the truth in this "utterly absorbing" #1 New York Times bestseller (Associated Press). Convicted murderer Melvin Mars is counting down the last hours before his execution--for the violent killing