The Last Time They Met
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Anita Shreve
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-11-27 - Publisher: Hachette UK

When Linda Fallon and Thomas Janes meet at a writers' festival in Toronto, it is the first time they have seen each other for twenty-six years. Theirs is a story bound by the irresistible pull of true passion -- a love which begins in Massachusetts in the early 1960s, is
Last Time We Met
Language: en
Pages: 335
Authors: Emily Houghton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-07-14 - Publisher: Random House

An emotional friends-to-lovers romance, perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Colleen Hoover 'I cried, I laughed, I swooned! A gorgeous friends-to-lovers romance' Laura Jane Williams, author of Our Stop 'Perfect for a sunny afternoon' Daily Mail 'Funny, heart-wrenching and simply brilliant' Beth Reekles, author of The Kissing Booth series
The Last Time We Met
Language: en
Pages: 280
Authors: Maggie Brown , Leni Hanson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-01-01 - Publisher: Bella Books

What if you’re a nerdy med student and a womanizing rock star wants you as her next conquest—then leaves you totally humiliated. Now fast-forward eleven years. Sexy and magnetic, Australian rock star Austen Farleigh is at the height of her spectacular career. Her penchant for one-night stands is as famous
The last time we met
Language: en
Pages: 10
Authors: Abeer Telang
Categories: Drama
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-01-05 - Publisher: BookRix

PROLOGUE This book is a story about a 12-year-old boy David. He lives in the civilian city, a place which is major to earthquakes, but safe that he lives in Grovener square the safe zone of the city. when 3 earthquakes hit the city, everything is closed down and there
The Last Time They Met.
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Anita Shreve
Categories: Drama
Type: BOOK - Published: 2001-11 - Publisher:

Books about The Last Time They Met.