The Making of Miami Vice

The Making of Miami Vice

Author: Trish MacGregor

Publisher: Crossroad Press

ISBN:

Category: Biography & Autobiography

Page: 244

View: 927

Download Now
The intriguing story of a television phenomenon! Find out directly from the cast and crew why The Look The Style The Music The People The Energy Placed MIAMI VICE on the cutting edge of television! The Making of Miami Vice includes: Interviews, Behind-the-Scenes Photographs, Plot Synopses, Credits, and Music for Every Episode - and Much, much more! This new digital edition includes an expanded extra chapter covering a bit of "where are they now". Must have for Miami Vice collectors and fans.
The Making of Miami Vice
Language: en
Pages: 244
Authors: Trish MacGregor, Rob MacGregor
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 1986 - Publisher: Crossroad Press

The intriguing story of a television phenomenon! Find out directly from the cast and crew why The Look The Style The Music The People The Energy Placed MIAMI VICE on the cutting edge of television! The Making of Miami Vice includes: Interviews, Behind-the-Scenes Photographs, Plot Synopses, Credits, and Music for
Miami Vice
Language: en
Pages: 144
Authors: James Lyons
Categories: Performing Arts
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-12-15 - Publisher: John Wiley & Sons

Miami Vice captures the glitter and glamour embodied by Crockett and Tubbs and offers students an anatomy of a ground-breaking work in the police procedural genre. Explores Miami Vice’s combination of disparate influences (MTV, film noir, soap opera, ‘high concept’ action films) as well as the social, cultural and industrial
The Magic City Captured by Miami Vice, Scarface, Movies, and Burn Notice a guide to 80s Locations and Culture
Language: en
Pages: 294
Authors: Col James Staubach, US Army Retired
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-04-20 - Publisher: Lulu.com

This illustrated guide is unique. Fans of Miami Vice, Scarface, Burn Notice, and 80s Miami movies will appreciate it. The guide will also interest students of Miami history and Art Deco as well as those nostalgic about Miami in the 80s. It explains for the first time that these shows
The Making of George A. Romero's Day of the Dead
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: Lee Karr, Greg Nicotero
Categories: Performing Arts
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-09-15 - Publisher: Plexus Publishing

Released in 1985,Day of the Deadwas the final film of George A. Romero’s classic zombie trilogy, which forever changed the face of horror filmmaking. Set in an apocalyptic world where the living-dead epidemic has wiped out most of humanity, the movie quickly acquired cult status, and — with one remake
Unofficial
Language: en
Pages: 158
Authors: Thomas Foltyn
Categories: Performing Arts
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-08-26 - Publisher: Lulu.com

This is an unofficial episode guide for all "Miami Vice" TV episodes including all music titles, storylines, production dates, locations, guest stars and many more details.