Shadow and Bone

Shadow and Bone

Author: Leigh Bardugo

Publisher: Macmillan

ISBN: 9781250027436

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 358

View: 223

Download Now
Orphaned by the Border Wars, Alina Starkov is taken to become the protegâe of the mysterious Darkling, who trains her to join the magical elite in the belief that she is the Sun Summoner, who can destroy the monsters of the Fold.
Shadow and Bone
Language: en
Pages: 358
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-05-07 - Publisher: Macmillan

Orphaned by the Border Wars, Alina Starkov is taken to become the protegâe of the mysterious Darkling, who trains her to join the magical elite in the belief that she is the Sun Summoner, who can destroy the monsters of the Fold.
The Shadow and Bone Trilogy Boxed Set
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-11-14 - Publisher: Henry Holt

Books about The Shadow and Bone Trilogy Boxed Set
Shadow and Bone: Now a Netflix Original Series
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-06-06 - Publisher: Hachette UK

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series. Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Soldier. Summoner.
Siege and Storm
Language: en
Pages: 435
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-06-17 - Publisher: Square Fish/Henry Holt and Company

Hunted across the True Sea and haunted by the lives she took on the Fold, Alina must try to make a life with Mal in an unfamiliar land, all while keeping her identity as the Sun Summoner a secret. This edition of the second novel of the Grisha TrilogyNthe follow-up
Siege and Storm: Chapters 1-5
Language: en
Pages: 94
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-04-09 - Publisher: Henry Holt and Company (BYR)

Download the first five chapters of the widely anticipated SIEGE & STORM, book two in The Grisha Trilogy! Darkness never dies... Hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Fold, Alina must try to make a life with Mal in an unfamiliar land, all while