The Wit & Wisdom of Tyrion Lannister

The Wit & Wisdom of Tyrion Lannister

Author: George R.R. Martin

Publisher: HarperCollins UK

ISBN: 9780007532339

Category: Humor

Page: 160

View: 432

Download Now
This book showcases the best and most humorous quotes from George R.R. Martin's favourite character Tyrion Lannister, the worldly, jaded, funny, highly intelligent, cynical, womanizing star of the books. A perfect stocking-filler for every fan of the books, and of HBO's award-winning television series.
The Wit & Wisdom of Tyrion Lannister
Language: en
Pages: 160
Authors: George R.R. Martin
Categories: Humor
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-11-07 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

This book showcases the best and most humorous quotes from George R.R. Martin's favourite character Tyrion Lannister, the worldly, jaded, funny, highly intelligent, cynical, womanizing star of the books. A perfect stocking-filler for every fan of the books, and of HBO's award-winning television series.
The Wit & Wisdom of Tyrion Lannister
Language: en
Pages: 192
Authors: George R. R. Martin
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-10-29 - Publisher: Bantam

The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire novels and HBO’s Game of Thrones: a collection of wicked one-liners from the incomparable Imp of Casterly Rock, fully illustrated by Jonty Clark! “My mind is my weapon. My brother has his sword, King
The Wit and Wisdom of Tyrion Lannister
Language: en
Pages: 192
Authors: George R. R. Martin
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013 - Publisher: Bantam

A treasury of pithy sayings from the "Game of Thrones" character features his witticisms on such topics as the power of words, the human condition, and the art of lying.
Game of thrones
Language: de
Pages:
Authors: George R. R. Martin
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012 - Publisher:

Books about Game of thrones
e-Pedia: Game of Thrones (season 6)
Language: en
Pages: 6107
Authors: Wikipedia Contributors
Categories: Reference
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-02-22 - Publisher: e-Pedia

This carefully crafted ebook is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents. The sixth season of the fantasy drama television series Game of Thrones premiered on HBO on April 24, 2016, and concluded on June 26, 2016. It consists of ten episodes, each of approximately