The Complete Cunningham Family Collection

The Complete Cunningham Family Collection

Author: Ember Casey

Publisher: Ember Casey


Category: Fiction

Page: 2000

View: 273

Download Now
For the first time, you can get the entire Cunningham Family series from USA Today bestseller Ember Casey together in one nine-book megabundle! Experience the bestselling billionaire romance series that has 3000+ five-star ratings across Goodreads! “This is one of the best romance novels I've read in a long time, and that's saying something. I read a lot of romance novels.” – Jeanie Grey, author of the Lilly Frank series, on HIS WICKED GAMES (Book 1) Two couples. Two passionate love stories. One gripping, unforgettable series. Billionaire Calder Cunningham has a secret. He’s also willing to do whatever it takes to get what he wants—and right now, he wants Lily Frazer. He’s willing to give her struggling arts center the money he promised, but on one condition: she must win it from him. And the games he has in mind aren’t exactly...innocent. Heiress Louisa Cunningham has spent her whole life running from her family. She just wants to escape—and currently, that means throwing herself into the arms of a sexy handyman without even stopping to ask his name. But that handyman—Ward Brannon—turns out to be a lot more than she bargained for. In spite of herself, she can’t stay away from him, even when their fiery affair puts her darkest secrets—and her heart—at risk. Who knew one wicked family could cause so much delicious trouble? THIS SET INCLUDES: His Wicked Games (Book 1) Truth or Dare (Book 2) Sweet Victory (Book 2.5) Her Wicked Heart (Book 3) Take You Away (Book 3.5) Lost and Found (Book 4) Completely (Bonus Short Story) Their Wicked Wedding (Book 5) A Cunningham Christmas (Book 5.5) Their Wicked Forever (Book 6)