Vaster Than Sky, Greater Than Space

Vaster Than Sky, Greater Than Space

Author: Anthony Paul Moo-Young

Publisher:

ISBN: 162203788X

Category:

Page: 260

View: 439

Download Now
What if all that you believe yourself to be your body, mind, emotions, and conditioning is actually what you are not? What if this is merely a self-portrait shaped by false identification, habit, and assumptions? In ever-growing gatherings worldwide, the revered teacher Mooji has opened the eyes of thousands through his rare ability to shine light on the ineffable with uncommon clarity, humor, and warmth. With "Vaster Than Sky, Greater Than Space," Mooji uses deep inquiry, insights, wisdom teachings, and parables to inspire and compel us to discover our true nature as pure awareness. By offering direct pointings to Truth while addressing the common challenges that arise in our daily lives, Mooji reveals the timeless, boundless love and freedom that is the natural perfume of who we truly are. Uses deep inquiry, insights, wisdom teachings, and parables to inspire self-realization while addressing the common challenges that arise in daily life Combines wit and wisdom that will appeal to fans of Gangaji, Ram Dass, and Adyashanti Mooji has a strong online fan base and social media platform, including 250K Facebook likes and 76K YouTube subscribers "
Vaster Than Sky, Greater Than Space
Language: en
Pages: 260
Authors: Anthony Paul Moo-Young
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-12-01 - Publisher:

What if all that you believe yourself to be your body, mind, emotions, and conditioning is actually what you are not? What if this is merely a self-portrait shaped by false identification, habit, and assumptions? In ever-growing gatherings worldwide, the revered teacher Mooji has opened the eyes of thousands through
Vaster Than Sky, Greater Than Space
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Mooji
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-07-05 - Publisher: Hachette UK

In ever-growing gatherings worldwide, the revered teacher Mooji has opened the eyes of thousands through his rare ability to shine light on the ineffable with uncommon clarity, humour and warmth. Now, in Vaster Than Sky, Greater Than Space, Mooji invites and inspires readers everywhere to discover the true essence from
Healing Hidden Wounds
Language: en
Pages: 186
Authors: Karen Ibarguen
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-10-11 - Publisher: Balboa Press

The traumas that accumulate over a persons lifetime are varied and numerous. Sexual assault. Surgical trauma. Car accidents and near misses. Serious illness. War. Traumatic experiences, those remembered or forgotten, can manifest as pain, impaired mobility, addiction, illness, fear, depression, anxiety, lack of confidence, and other suboptimal conditions. Yet regardless
Apotheosis Now
Language: en
Pages: 260
Authors: Yanhao Huang
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-04-13 - Publisher: Yanhao Huang

Many of us are starting to become tired of this game of life. We have been comparing and striving all our life. But no matter how much success we have achieved—we are still hollow and still have found nothing fulfilling. We don’t even know if happiness exists because it is
Gifts from the Devastation
Language: en
Pages: 232
Authors: Celine O'Donovan
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-03-25 - Publisher: John Hunt Publishing

Can our devastations be opportunities for great transformation? Moments of devastation will visit everyone in life. Whether it is grief, illness, loss, or some other trauma, no one escapes. In Celine's case, one of those moments was her diagnosis with breast cancer in 2016. As you join Celine on her