Welcome to My Crazy Life

Welcome to My Crazy Life

Author: Joshua Seigal

Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing

ISBN: 9781472972712

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 96

View: 349

Download Now
Packed full of silly, funny, or downright hilarious poems (with some serious ones mixed in), this new collection is perfect for fans of Michael Rosen. 'Joshua Seigal is definitely my new favourite poet.' (Books for Keeps) 'Joshua Seigal is a rising star in the children's poetry world...' (lovereading4kids) With poems on every topic from demon cats to why you should NEVER forget your trousers, this is a must-have new collection from Joshua Seigal, whose previous book for this age group, I Don't Like Poetry, was shortlisted for 2017 Laugh Out Loud Awards. This collection is a wonderful mix for Joshua Seigal's subversive humour and brilliant insight into children's perspectives on the world. Get ready for the craziness to begin!
Welcome to My Crazy Life
Language: en
Pages: 96
Authors: Joshua Seigal
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-01-23 - Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing

Packed full of silly, funny, or downright hilarious poems (with some serious ones mixed in), this new collection is perfect for fans of Michael Rosen. 'Joshua Seigal is definitely my new favourite poet.' (Books for Keeps) 'Joshua Seigal is a rising star in the children's poetry world...' (lovereading4kids) With poems
Poetry Pokey
Language: en
Pages: 286
Authors: Ana Maria Smith
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-11-03 - Publisher: Lulu.com

"Poetry Pokey: Poems of an Internet Age" is a collection of poetry written by an avid IRC user and poet. The poems cover a wide variety of subjects, from internal musings to friendship over the internet.
Welcome To My World- My Crazy, Crazy World
Language: en
Pages: 56
Authors: Fly TY Unchained
Categories: Poetry
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-02-21 - Publisher: Lulu.com

I like to give the public little glimpses of what I see and deal with in my everyday life. Although I'm a very private person, I understand that other people may benefit reading about how others overcame trials and tribulations. My life has taken a lot of interesting twists and
Meant To Be
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Margaret J. McLaren
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-05-01 - Publisher: FriesenPress

From ivory towers to fields of flowers, Meant To Be is the remarkable true story of a professional scientist who overcomes the difficulties in her life with the help of faith, and the benevolent Creator God. This is the twelve-year spiritual awakening of a disheartened scientist who renounces the world
Center of Gravity
Language: en
Pages: 330
Authors: Isabella Cassazza
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-02-25 - Publisher: Isabella Cassazza

It was supposed to be only one night. But one night can change your life forever. And even the most magical nights have consequences... Matt I'm done with relationships. Now all I want is to win the Cup. But what if the new team owner turns my world upside down?