Wereworld: Nest of Serpents

Wereworld: Nest of Serpents

Author: Curtis Jobling

Publisher: Penguin UK

ISBN: 9780141972305

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 464

View: 857

Download Now
WAR HAS GRIPPED THE SEVEN REALMS . . . Young Werewolf Drew Ferran, rightful king of Westland, has rushed to the aid of the besieged Staglords, whose mountain stronghold is surrounded by the forces of the Werelion Prince Lucas. And deep in the haunted Dyrewood forest, the Wereladies Gretchen and Whitley seek sanctuary within the city of Brackenholme. No opposing force has ever breached the palisade walls, but danger could be closer than they think . . . As Lyssia's greatest war rumbles towards a thunderous climax, the lines between friend and foe are blurred. What if the enemy is one of their own? ** Book four in the Wereworld fantasy-adventure series from Curtis Jobling, the award-winning designer of Bob the Builder. ** Wereworld: Rise of the Wolf was shortlisted for the 2011 Waterstone's Children's Book Prize. ** Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings and Christopher Paolini's Eragon, Eldest, Brisingr and Inheritance books.
Wereworld: Nest of Serpents
Language: en
Pages: 464
Authors: Curtis Jobling
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-06-07 - Publisher: Penguin UK

WAR HAS GRIPPED THE SEVEN REALMS . . . Young Werewolf Drew Ferran, rightful king of Westland, has rushed to the aid of the besieged Staglords, whose mountain stronghold is surrounded by the forces of the Werelion Prince Lucas. And deep in the haunted Dyrewood forest, the Wereladies Gretchen and
The Cottage Bible and Family Expositor: Genesis-Song of Solomon
Language: en
Pages: 1440
Authors: Curtis Jobling
Categories: Bible
Type: BOOK - Published: 1842 - Publisher:

Books about The Cottage Bible and Family Expositor: Genesis-Song of Solomon
The Writers Directory
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Curtis Jobling
Categories: Authors, American
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013 - Publisher:

Books about The Writers Directory