Hope Burns: Hope Book 3

Hope Burns: Hope Book 3

Author: Jaci Burton

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 9781472215406

Category: Fiction

Page: 384

View: 119

Download Now
Hope Burns is the third in the sexy, heartwarming Hope series from Jaci Burton, New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play series. Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts. Welcome to Hope, Oklahoma. The small town that's sure to warm your heart. Full of big hearts, fiery passion and love everlasting... Will she risk her heart for a second chance at love? Molly Burnett is dreading returning to her hometown of Hope for her sister's wedding, especially knowing she'll have to endure a weekend with the one man she never wants to see again - her high-school sweetheart Carter Richards. Because despite the bitter memories, she still can't forget what they once meant to each other. But when Molly is forced to extend her stay, Carter sees this as his second chance to start over again with the only woman he's ever loved. This time, he isn't going to let Molly run. Together they're going to confront the past and put it behind them, and hope for a future as bright as the flame that still burns hot between them. For more romance to warm your heart, check out the rest of the Hope series which began withHope Smoulders, or look for Jaci's sexy sports romance series, Play-By-Play, beginning with The Perfect Play.
Hope Burns: Hope Book 3
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Jaci Burton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-09-30 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Hope Burns is the third in the sexy, heartwarming Hope series from Jaci Burton, New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play series. Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts. Welcome to Hope, Oklahoma. The small town that's sure to warm your heart. Full of big
A Desperate Hope (An Empire State Novel Book #3)
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Elizabeth Camden
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-02-05 - Publisher: Baker Books

Eloise Drake's prim demeanor hides the turbulent past she's finally put behind her--or so she thinks. A mathematical genius, she's now a successful accountant for the largest engineering project in 1908 New York. But to her dismay, her new position puts her back in the path of the man responsible
Where Hope Prevails (Return to the Canadian West Book #3)
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Janette Oke, Laurel Oke Logan
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-08-02 - Publisher: Baker Books

Inspiring Conclusion to a Popular Series with a TV tie-in When Beth Thatcher returns to Coal Valley, she has much to be excited about. She anticipates Jarrick's proposal of marriage and perhaps a spring wedding. The mine is expanding, and there are more schoolchildren than ever. But the town's rapid
Hope Rekindled (Striking a Match Book #3)
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Tracie Peterson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-06-01 - Publisher: Bethany House

At long last, Deborah Vandermark is preparing for her own wedding...but the groom suddenly goes absent. Tragedy has befallen Christopher's family in Kansas City, upsetting the doctor's future with Deborah. With five siblings now under his care, can he return to Texas and impose a ready-made family on Deborah? Deborah
Her Secret Song (Brides of Hope Mountain Book #3)
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Mary Connealy
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-10-06 - Publisher: Baker Books

After a rough winter spent alone, Ursula Nordegren realizes she must overcome her fears of the outside world and begins a trek down Hope Mountain. Along the way she finds a badly wounded stranger and realizes God may have used her decision to leave as a way of saving the