Worth Any Price

Worth Any Price

Author: Lisa Kleypas

Publisher: Piatkus Books

ISBN: 074995857X

Category: London (England)

Page: 368

View: 484

Download Now
What is the price of love? Nick Gentry is reputed to be the most skillful lover in all England. Known for solving delicate situations, he is hired to seek out Miss Charlotte Howard. He believes his mission will be easily accomplished -- but that was before he met the lady in question. For instead of a willful female, he discovers one in desperate circumstances, hiding from a man who would destroy her very soul. So Nick shockingly offers her a very different kind of proposition -- one he has never offered before. He asks her to be his bride. And he knows that this will be much more than a union in name only. For he senses what Charlotte does not yet know -- that her appetite for sensuality matches his own. But what Nick learns surprises him. For while London's most notorious lover might claim Charlotte's body, he quickly discovers it will take much more than passion to win her love.
Worth Any Price
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Lisa Kleypas
Categories: London (England)
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013 - Publisher: Piatkus Books

What is the price of love? Nick Gentry is reputed to be the most skillful lover in all England. Known for solving delicate situations, he is hired to seek out Miss Charlotte Howard. He believes his mission will be easily accomplished -- but that was before he met the lady
Worth Any Price
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Lisa Kleypas
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-09-06 - Publisher: Hachette UK

The third novel in the sensational Bow Street series from New York Times bestselling historical romance author Lisa Kleypas - perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James. 'Lisa Kleypas is the best' Sarah MacLean What is the price of love? Nick Gentry, the most seductive and
Poems That Touch the Heart
Language: en
Pages: 464
Authors: A.L. Alexander
Categories: Poetry
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-02-08 - Publisher: Doubleday

With over 650,000 copies in print, Poems That Touch The Heart is America's most popular collection of inspirational verse.
Problem Representation in Foreign Policy Decision-Making
Language: en
Pages: 347
Authors: Donald A. Sylvan, James F. Voss
Categories: Political Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 1998-09-13 - Publisher: Cambridge University Press

This volume explains the representation of a problem as well as the choice among specified options for its solution.
New Approaches to Popular Romance Fiction
Language: en
Pages: 275
Authors: Sarah S.G. Frantz, Eric Murphy Selinger
Categories: Literary Criticism
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-01-10 - Publisher: McFarland

Despite the prejudices of critics, popular romance fiction remains a complex, dynamic genre. It consistently maintains the largest market share in the American publishing industry, even as it welcomes new subgenres like queer and BDSM romance. Digital publishing originated in erotic romance, and savvy online communities have exploded myths about